apple version: Bear FaceApple
twitter version: Bear FaceTwitter
google version: Bear FaceGoogle
facebook version: Bear FaceFacebook

The 🐻 bear face emoji

What is this emoji 🐻? The 🐻 emoji, also known as 'Bear Face', depicts the face of a bear. It typically shows a brown bear with round ears, a snout, and two black eyes. The emoji is often associated with bears in general and can be used to represent the animal itself or qualities associated with bears, such as strength, resilience, and wilderness. It can also convey a sense of playfulness or cuteness, depending on the context.

Meaning of emoji 🐻?

Wondering What does the Bear Face emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🐻 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🐻 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to represent bears in general, including their physical characteristics and behaviors. It can also be used metaphorically to convey qualities associated with bears, such as strength, courage, independence, and wildness. In some cases, it may be used to suggest playfulness, cuddliness, or cuteness.

How to use bear face emoji?

Here some bear face emoji usage examples:

The bear face related emojis?

🐀 Baby Chick baby_chick, animal, chicken, bird

🐀

πŸ¦‡ Bat bat, animal, nature, blind, vampire

πŸ¦‡

🐻 Bear Face bear, animal, nature, wild

🐻

🐦 Bird bird, animal, nature, fly, tweet, spring

🐦

πŸ— Boar boar, animal, nature

πŸ—

🐱 Cat Face cat_face, animal, meow, nature, pet, kitten

🐱

πŸ” Chicken chicken, animal, cluck, nature, bird

πŸ”

πŸ„ Cow cow, beef, ox, animal, nature, moo, milk

πŸ„

🐢 Dog Face dog_face, animal, friend, nature, woof, puppy, pet, faithful

🐢

πŸ¦† Duck duck, animal, nature, bird, mallard

πŸ¦†

πŸ¦… Eagle eagle, animal, nature, bird

πŸ¦…

🦊 Fox Face fox, animal, nature, face

🦊

🐹 Hamster hamster, animal, nature

🐹

🐣 Hatching Chick hatching_chick, animal, chicken, egg, born, baby, bird

🐣

πŸ™‰ Hear-No-Evil Monkey hear_no_evil_monkey, animal, monkey, nature

πŸ™‰

🐨 Koala koala, animal, nature

🐨

🐡 Monkey Face monkey_face, animal, nature, circus

🐡

πŸ’ Monkey Face monkey, animal, nature, banana, circus

πŸ’

πŸ¦‰ Owl owl, animal, nature, bird, hoot

πŸ¦‰

πŸ‚ Bull ox, animal, cow, beef

πŸ‚

🐼 Panda panda, animal, nature, panda

🐼

🦜 Parrot parrot, animal, nature, bird, pirate, talk

🦜

🦚 Peacock peacock, animal, nature, peahen, bird

🦚

🐧 Penguin penguin, animal, nature

🐧

πŸ– Pig pig, animal, nature

πŸ–

🐰 Rabbit Face rabbit_face, animal, nature, pet, spring, magic, bunny

🐰

πŸ™ˆ See-No-Evil Monkey see_no_evil_monkey, monkey, animal, nature, haha

πŸ™ˆ

πŸ™Š Speak-No-Evil Monkey speak_no_evil_monkey, monkey, animal, nature, omg

πŸ™Š

🐯 Tiger Face tiger_face, animal, cat, danger, wild, nature, roar

🐯

πŸƒ Water Buffalo water_buffalo, animal, nature, ox, cow

πŸƒ

🐺 Wolf Face wolf, animal, nature, wild

🐺

Get bear face emoji code in HTML hex and more

🐻
0x1f43b
\u{1f43b}
128059

Extra information of bear face

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024