apple version: Beating HeartApple
twitter version: Beating HeartTwitter
google version: Beating HeartGoogle
facebook version: Beating HeartFacebook

The 💓 beating heart emoji

What is this emoji 💓? The 💓 emoji, also known as the 'Beating Heart', depicts a pink or red heart pulsating or throbbing in a rhythmic manner. It is commonly used to represent intense love, affection, and admiration. The emoji signifies a strong emotional connection, passion, and excitement. It is often used in romantic contexts, expressing feelings of love, infatuation, or longing. The pulsating motion of the heart implies a sense of liveliness and vitality, emphasizing the intensity of the emotions being conveyed.

Meaning of emoji 💓?

Wondering What does the Beating Heart emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 💓 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 💓 emoji primarily represents love, affection, and admiration. It is used to express deep emotions and strong feelings towards someone or something. It can convey passionate love in romantic relationships, as well as feelings of affection towards friends, family, or beloved pets. Additionally, the pulsating movement of the heart can indicate excitement, anticipation, or a strong emotional response to a particular event or situation.

How to use beating heart emoji?

Here some beating heart emoji usage examples:

The beating heart related emojis?

💓 Beating Heart beating_heart, love, like, affection, valentines, pink, heart

💓

🖤 Black Heart black_heart, evil

🖤

💙 Blue Heart blue_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💙

💔 Broken Heart broken_heart, sad, sorry, break, heart, heartbreak

💔

👨‍❤️‍👨 Couple with Heart: Man, Man couple_with_heart_man_man, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

👨‍❤️‍👨

👩‍❤️‍👩 Couple with Heart: Woman, Woman couple_with_heart_woman_woman, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

👩‍❤️‍👩

💑 Couple with Heart couple_with_heart, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

💑

👪 Family family, home, parents, child, mom, dad, father, mother, people, human

👪

💚 Green Heart green_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💚

💗 Growing Heart growing_heart, like, love, affection, valentines, pink

💗

💟 Heart Decoration heart_decoration, purple-square, love, like

💟

❣️ Heavy Heart Exclamation Mark Ornament heart_exclamation, decoration, love

❣️

💘 Heart with Arrow heart_with_arrow, love, like, heart, affection, valentines

💘

💝 Heart with Ribbon heart_with_ribbon, love, valentines

💝

💯 Hundred Points hundred_points, score, perfect, numbers, century, exam, quiz, test, pass, hundred

💯

👨‍❤️‍💋‍👨 Couple with Heart: Man, Man kiss_man_man, pair, valentines, love, like, dating, marriage

👨‍❤️‍💋‍👨

💋 Kiss Mark kiss_mark, face, lips, love, like, affection, valentines

💋

👩‍❤️‍💋‍👩 Two Women Kissing kiss_woman_woman, pair, valentines, love, like, dating, marriage

👩‍❤️‍💋‍👩

💏 Kiss kiss, pair, valentines, love, like, dating, marriage

💏

💌 Love Letter love_letter, email, like, affection, envelope, valentines

💌

👬 Two Men Holding Hands men_holding_hands, pair, couple, love, like, bromance, friendship, people, human

👬

👄 Mouth mouth, mouth, kiss

👄

💜 Purple Heart purple_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💜

❤️ Red Heart red_heart, love, like, valentines

❤️

💞 Two Hearts revolving_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines

💞

🥰 Smiling Face with Hearts smiling_face_with_hearts, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, crush, hearts, adore

🥰

💖 Sparkling Heart sparkling_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💖

💕 Two Hearts two_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines, heart

💕

👫 Man and Woman Holding Hands woman_and_man_holding_hands, pair, people, human, love, date, dating, like, affection, valentines, marriage

👫

👭 Two Women Holding Hands women_holding_hands, pair, friendship, couple, love, like, female, people, human

👭

💛 Yellow Heart yellow_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💛

Get beating heart emoji code in HTML hex and more

💓
0x1f493
\u{1f493}
128147

Extra information of beating heart

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024