apple version: BeaverApple
twitter version: BeaverTwitter
google version: BeaverGoogle
facebook version: BeaverFacebook

The 🦫 beaver emoji

What is this emoji 🦫? The 🦫 emoji, also known as 'Beaver', depicts a small mammal with brown fur, prominent front teeth, and a flat tail. Beavers are widely recognized for their ability to construct dams and lodges using branches and mud. This emoji represents the beaver, its physical characteristics, and its behavior in nature.

Meaning of emoji 🦫?

Wondering What does the Beaver emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🦫 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🦫 emoji is commonly used to represent beavers, their habitats, or their activities related to building dams. It can symbolize industriousness, perseverance, and resourcefulness. Additionally, it may also be used to signify nature, animals, or environmental conservation.

How to use beaver emoji?

Here some beaver emoji usage examples:

The beaver related emojis?

πŸŽ’ School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

πŸŽ’

πŸ–οΈ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

πŸ–οΈ

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ“· Camera camera, gadgets, photography

πŸ“·

πŸ›Ά Canoe canoe, boat, paddle, water, ship

πŸ›Ά

🧭 Compass compass, magnetic, navigation, orienteering

🧭

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🐟 Fish fish, animal, food, nature

🐟

🎣 Fishing Pole fishing_pole, food, hobby, summer

🎣

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

🧳 Suitcase luggage, packing, travel

🧳

πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™‚οΈ Male Detective man_detective, crime

πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™‚οΈ

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

🦦 Otter otter, animal

🦦

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🐾 Paw Prints paw_prints, animal, tracking, footprints, dog, cat, pet, feet

🐾

πŸ–ŠοΈ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–ŠοΈ

🐚 Seashell spiral_shell, nature, sea, beach

🐚

πŸ”­ Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

πŸ”­

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

πŸ‹ Whale whale, animal, nature, sea, ocean

πŸ‹

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get beaver emoji code in HTML hex and more

🦫
0x1f9ab
\u{1f9ab}
129451

Extra information of beaver

Emoji version: 13.0
Unicode version: 13.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024