apple version: BedApple
twitter version: BedTwitter
google version: BedGoogle
facebook version: BedFacebook

The πŸ›οΈ bed emoji

What is this emoji πŸ›οΈ? The πŸ›οΈ emoji depicts a bed with a pillow and blanket. It is commonly used to represent a place of rest, relaxation, or sleep. The emoji can be used to convey a variety of meanings, including feeling tired, preparing for sleep, or simply talking about a bed or bedroom.

Meaning of emoji πŸ›οΈ?

Wondering What does the Bed emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ›οΈ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ›οΈ emoji is commonly used to symbolize sleep or rest. It can be used to express fatigue or the need for rest, as well as to talk about sleeping arrangements or discuss bedroom-related topics. The emoji can also be used metaphorically to refer to taking a break or stepping away from a situation.

How to use bed emoji?

Here some bed emoji usage examples:

The bed related emojis?

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ’Ό Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

πŸ’Ό

πŸ‘₯ Busts in Silhouette busts_in_silhouette, user, person, human, group, team

πŸ‘₯

πŸ™οΈ Cityscape cityscape, photo, night life, urban

πŸ™οΈ

πŸͺ Convenience Store convenience_store, building, shopping, groceries

πŸͺ

πŸŒ™ Crescent Moon crescent_moon, night, sleep, sky, evening, magic

πŸŒ™

🏬 Department Store department_store, building, shopping, mall

🏬

🏚️ Derelict House derelict_house, abandon, evict, broken, building

🏚️

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

πŸšͺ Door door, house, entry, exit

πŸšͺ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🏨 Hotel hotel, building, accomodation, checkin

🏨

🏑 House house_with_garden, home, plant, nature

🏑

🏠 House house, building, home

🏠

🏘️ Houses houses, buildings, photo

🏘️

🏩 Love Hotel love_hotel, like, affection, dating

🏩

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸŒƒ Night with Stars night_with_stars, evening, city, downtown

πŸŒƒ

🏒 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏒

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ›Œ Person in Bed person_in_bed, bed, rest

πŸ›Œ

πŸ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

πŸ“œ

πŸ›οΈ Shopping Bags shopping_bags, mall, buy, purchase

πŸ›οΈ

πŸ›’ Shopping Cart shopping_cart, trolley

πŸ›’

😴 Sleeping Face sleeping_face, face, tired, sleepy, night, zzz

😴

πŸ’€ Sleeping zzz, sleepy, tired, dream

πŸ’€

Get bed emoji code in HTML hex and more

🛏️
0x1f6cf0xfe0f
\u{1f6cf}\u{fe0f}
128719 65039

Extra information of bed

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024