apple version: Beer MugApple
twitter version: Beer MugTwitter
google version: Beer MugGoogle
facebook version: Beer MugFacebook

The 🍺 beer mug emoji

What is this emoji 🍺? The 🍺 emoji, also known as 'Beer Mug', depicts a frothy mug of beer. It is commonly used to represent the beverage of beer, a cold alcoholic drink made from fermented grains. The emoji shows a golden mug filled with beer, with froth spilling over the top. It is often associated with celebrations, parties, and socializing. The 🍺 emoji is also used to indicate a casual and relaxed atmosphere.

Meaning of emoji 🍺?

Wondering What does the Beer Mug emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🍺 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🍺 emoji is universally understood to represent beer and drinking. It is used to indicate that someone is enjoying a beer, either in a social setting or as a way to unwind and relax. The emoji can also symbolize celebrations, parties, and festivities. In some contexts, the 🍺 emoji can be used to indicate a desire for a beer or to signal a preference for beer over other alcoholic beverages.

How to use beer mug emoji?

Here some beer mug emoji usage examples:

The beer mug related emojis?

🍼 Baby Bottle baby_bottle, food, container, milk

🍼

🍺 Beer Mug beer_mug, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍺

🍾 Bottle with Popping Cork bottle_with_popping_cork, drink, wine, bottle, celebration

🍾

🍻 Clinking Beer Mugs clinking_beer_mugs, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍻

πŸ₯‚ Clinking Glasses clinking_glasses, beverage, drink, party, alcohol, celebrate, cheers, wine, champagne, toast

πŸ₯‚

🍸 Cocktail Glass cocktail_glass, drink, drunk, alcohol, beverage, booze, mojito

🍸

πŸ₯€ Cup with Straw cup_with_straw, drink, soda

πŸ₯€

πŸ₯› Glass of Milk glass_of_milk, beverage, drink, cow

πŸ₯›

🍢 Sake Bottle and Cup sake, wine, drink, drunk, beverage, japanese, alcohol, booze

🍢

🍡 Teacup Without Handle teacup_without_handle, drink, bowl, breakfast, green, british

🍡

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

πŸ₯ƒ Tumbler Glass tumbler_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, liquor, booze, bourbon, scotch, whisky, glass, shot

πŸ₯ƒ

🍷 Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

🍷

Get beer mug emoji code in HTML hex and more

🍺
0x1f37a
\u{1f37a}
127866

Extra information of beer mug

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024