apple version: BellApple
twitter version: BellTwitter
google version: BellGoogle
facebook version: BellFacebook

The 🔔 bell emoji

What is this emoji 🔔? The 🔔 emoji, also known as 'Bell', is a common symbol used to represent a traditional bell. It is depicted as a round shape with a clapper inside and a handle on top. The emoji symbolizes various meanings, including communication, alerts, notifications, and events. Bells have historically been used to signal important messages or gatherings, and the emoji is often used in a similar context in modern communication.

Meaning of emoji 🔔?

Wondering What does the Bell emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🔔 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🔔 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is commonly used to indicate the need for attention or to announce something important. It can also represent the concept of alertness or being aware. In some cases, it can symbolize celebrations or special events, such as weddings or holidays. The emoji is versatile and can be used in different ways to convey a message or evoke a specific atmosphere.

How to use bell emoji?

Here some bell emoji usage examples:

The bell related emojis?

🔕 Bell with Slash bell_with_slash, sound, volume, mute, quiet, silent

🔕

🔔 Bell bell, sound, notification, christmas, xmas, chime

🔔

🛎️ Bellhop Bell bellhop_bell, service

🛎️

🎛️ Control Knobs control_knobs, dial

🎛️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

📠 Fax Machine fax_machine, communication, technology

📠

🔥 Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

🔥

🔦 Flashlight flashlight, dark, camping, sight, night

🔦

🔑 Key key, lock, door, password

🔑

🔐 Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

🔐

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

📢 Public Address Loudspeaker loudspeaker, volume, sound

📢

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📣 Megaphone megaphone, sound, speaker, volume

📣

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📯 Postal Horn postal_horn, instrument, music

📯

🔘 Radio Button radio_button, input, old, music, circle

🔘

📻 Radio radio, communication, music, podcast, program

📻

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

📡 Satellite Antenna satellite_antenna, communication, future, radio, space

📡

🔊 Speaker High Volume speaker_high_volume, volume, noise, noisy, speaker, broadcast

🔊

🔈 Speaker speaker_low_volume, sound, volume, silence, broadcast

🔈

🔓 Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

🔓

Get bell emoji code in HTML hex and more

🔔
0x1f514
\u{1f514}
128276

Extra information of bell

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024