apple version: Bell PepperApple
twitter version: Bell PepperTwitter
google version: Bell PepperGoogle
facebook version: Bell PepperFacebook

The 🫑 bell pepper emoji

What is this emoji 🫑? The 🫑 emoji, also known as 'Bell Pepper', depicts a vibrant and colorful bell pepper. It is commonly used to represent the vegetable itself in cooking or as a healthy food choice. The emoji shows a bell pepper with a smooth surface and distinctive shape, and it is often used to symbolize freshness, nutrition, and vegetarian or vegan lifestyles.

Meaning of emoji 🫑?

Wondering What does the Bell Pepper emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🫑 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🫑 emoji is mainly associated with food and cooking, particularly bell peppers or vegetables in general. It can be used to indicate the presence or importance of bell peppers in a recipe or to express a preference for healthy eating. Additionally, it may symbolize a vegetarian or vegan lifestyle, as bell peppers are often an essential component of plant-based diets.

How to use bell pepper emoji?

Here some bell pepper emoji usage examples:

The bell pepper related emojis?

🥯 Bagel bagel, food, bread, bakery, schmear, jewish, bakery

🥯

🥖 Baguette Bread baguette_bread, food, bread, french, france, bakery

🥖

🍞 Bread bread, food, wheat, breakfast, toast

🍞

🥦 Broccoli broccoli, fruit, food, vegetable

🥦

🌯 Burrito burrito, food, mexican

🌯

🥕 Carrot carrot, vegetable, food, orange

🥕

🥐 Croissant croissant, food, bread, french

🥐

🥒 Cucumber cucumber, fruit, food, pickle

🥒

🥩 Cut of Meat cut_of_meat, food, cow, meat, cut, chop, lambchop, porkchop

🥩

🌽 Ear of Corn ear_of_corn, food, vegetable, plant

🌽

🍆 Eggplant eggplant, vegetable, nature, food, aubergine

🍆

🧆 Falafel falafel, food, mediterranean

🧆

🍟 French Fries french_fries, chips, snack, fast food, potato

🍟

🍤 Fried Shrimp fried_shrimp, food, animal, appetizer, summer

🍤

🧄 Garlic garlic, food, spice, cook

🧄

🍔 Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

🍔

🌭 Hot Dog hot_dog, food, frankfurter, america

🌭

🌶️ Hot Pepper hot_pepper, food, spicy, chilli, chili

🌶️

🥬 Leafy Green leafy_green, food, vegetable, plant, bok choy, cabbage, kale, lettuce

🥬

🍖 Meat on Bone meat_on_bone, good, food, drumstick

🍖

🫒 Olive olive, fruit

🫒

🧅 Onion onion, cook, food, spice

🧅

🍕 Pizza pizza, food, party, italy

🍕

🥔 Potato potato, food, tuber, vegatable, starch

🥔

🍗 Poultry Leg poultry_leg, food, meat, drumstick, bird, chicken, turkey

🍗

🍠 Roasted Sweet Potato roasted_sweet_potato, food, nature, plant

🍠

🥙 Stuffed Flatbread stuffed_flatbread, food, flatbread, stuffed, gyro, mediterranean

🥙

🍣 Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

🍣

🌮 Taco taco, food, mexican

🌮

🍅 Tomato tomato, fruit, vegetable, nature, food

🍅

Get bell pepper emoji code in HTML hex and more

🫑
0x1fad1
\u{1fad1}
129745

Extra information of bell pepper

Emoji version: 13.0
Unicode version: 13.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024