apple version: Bell with SlashApple
twitter version: Bell with SlashTwitter
google version: Bell with SlashGoogle
facebook version: Bell with SlashFacebook

The 🔕 bell with slash emoji

What is this emoji 🔕? The 🔕 emoji, also known as 'Bell with Slash', represents silence or the act of muting. It features an image of a bell with a diagonal line crossing it, indicating that noise or sound is prohibited or turned off. This emoji can be used to symbolize silence, quietness, or the need for silence in a particular situation.

Meaning of emoji 🔕?

Wondering What does the Bell with Slash emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🔕 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🔕 emoji can have different meanings in different contexts. It can depict a request for silence or a reminder to keep quiet. It can also represent muting notifications or turning off sound in various devices or applications. Additionally, it can symbolize a desire for peace and tranquility.

How to use bell with slash emoji?

Here some bell with slash emoji usage examples:

The bell with slash related emojis?

🔕 Bell with Slash bell_with_slash, sound, volume, mute, quiet, silent

🔕

🔔 Bell bell, sound, notification, christmas, xmas, chime

🔔

🛎️ Bellhop Bell bellhop_bell, service

🛎️

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🖍️ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

🖍️

👂 Ear ear, face, hear, sound, listen

👂

👁️‍🗨️ Eye in Speech Bubble eye_in_speech_bubble, info

👁️‍🗨️

🎧 Headphone headphone, music, score, gadgets

🎧

📢 Public Address Loudspeaker loudspeaker, volume, sound

📢

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🕵️‍♂️ Male Detective man_detective, crime

🕵️‍♂️

📣 Megaphone megaphone, sound, speaker, volume

📣

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🎵 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎵

🎶 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎶

🔇 Muted Speaker muted_speaker, sound, volume, silence, quiet

🔇

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📯 Postal Horn postal_horn, instrument, music

📯

🔘 Radio Button radio_button, input, old, music, circle

🔘

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

🔊 Speaker High Volume speaker_high_volume, volume, noise, noisy, speaker, broadcast

🔊

🔈 Speaker speaker_low_volume, sound, volume, silence, broadcast

🔈

🔉 Speaker Medium Volume speaker_medium_volume, volume, speaker, broadcast

🔉

Get bell with slash emoji code in HTML hex and more

🔕
0x1f515
\u{1f515}
128277

Extra information of bell with slash

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024