apple version: Bellhop BellApple
twitter version: Bellhop BellTwitter
google version: Bellhop BellGoogle
facebook version: Bellhop BellFacebook

The 🛎️ bellhop bell emoji

What is this emoji 🛎️? The 🛎️ emoji, also known as 'Bellhop Bell', depicts a golden bell commonly found in hotels. It is often used to represent the service industry, such as hotels, concierge services, or customer assistance. The emoji shows a bell with a small handle, a clapper inside, and a decorative ribbon attached to it. It can also be used metaphorically to indicate a call for attention or to symbolize an upcoming event or announcement.

Meaning of emoji 🛎️?

Wondering What does the Bellhop Bell emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🛎️ emoji from a guy or girl?

In the context of the service industry, the 🛎️ emoji symbolizes hotels, concierge services, or customer assistance. It represents the act of ringing a bell to call for attention or to request service. Metaphorically, it can be used to signify a call for attention or to indicate an upcoming event or announcement. It can also convey notions of hospitality, luxury, or class.

How to use bellhop bell emoji?

Here some bellhop bell emoji usage examples:

The bellhop bell related emojis?

🎈 Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

🎈

🔕 Bell with Slash bell_with_slash, sound, volume, mute, quiet, silent

🔕

🔔 Bell bell, sound, notification, christmas, xmas, chime

🔔

🛎️ Bellhop Bell bellhop_bell, service

🛎️

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🎠 Carousel Horse carousel_horse, photo, carnival

🎠

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🚪 Door door, house, entry, exit

🚪

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

🔑 Key key, lock, door, password

🔑

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🔗 Link link, rings, url

🔗

🔐 Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

🔐

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

🗝️ Key old_key, lock, door, password

🗝️

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

📯 Postal Horn postal_horn, instrument, music

📯

🛡️ Shield shield, protection, security

🛡️

📞 Telephone Receiver telephone_receiver, technology, communication, dial

📞

🚩 Triangular Flag triangular_flag, mark, milestone, place

🚩

🔓 Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

🔓

🎐 Wind Chime wind_chime, nature, ding, spring, bell

🎐

Get bellhop bell emoji code in HTML hex and more

🛎️
0x1f6ce0xfe0f
\u{1f6ce}\u{fe0f}
128718 65039

Extra information of bellhop bell

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024