apple version: Bento BoxApple
twitter version: Bento BoxTwitter
google version: Bento BoxGoogle
facebook version: Bento BoxFacebook

The 🍱 bento box emoji

What is this emoji 🍱? The 🍱 emoji, also known as 'Bento Box', is a traditional Japanese lunchbox consisting of multiple compartments. It is typically made of wood or plastic and is a popular way to enjoy a balanced and visually appealing meal. The compartments are used to separate different types of food, such as rice, vegetables, and meat. The bento box is not only a convenient and practical way to pack a lunch, but it is also a form of art, as people take pride in arranging the food in an aesthetically pleasing manner.

Meaning of emoji 🍱?

Wondering What does the Bento Box emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🍱 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🍱 emoji symbolizes a bento box, which represents a packed lunch or meal. It is often used in the context of Japanese cuisine, traditional food, homemade meals, or packing lunch for work or school. The emoji can also convey the idea of balance, variety, and presentation in food.

How to use bento box emoji?

Here some bento box emoji usage examples:

The bento box related emojis?

🎂 Birthday Cake birthday_cake, food, dessert, cake

🎂

🍬 Candy candy, snack, dessert, sweet, lolly

🍬

🍫 Chocolate Bar chocolate_bar, food, snack, dessert, sweet

🍫

🥢 Chopsticks chopsticks, food

🥢

🍚 Cooked Rice cooked_rice, food, asian

🍚

🍪 Cookie cookie, food, snack, oreo, chocolate, sweet, dessert

🍪

🍛 Curry Rice curry_rice, food, spicy, hot, indian

🍛

🍮 Custard custard, dessert, food

🍮

🍡 Dango dango, food, dessert, sweet, japanese, barbecue, meat

🍡

🍩 Doughnut doughnut, food, dessert, snack, sweet, donut

🍩

🥟 Dumpling dumpling, food, empanada, pierogi, potsticker, gyoza

🥟

🍥 Fish Cake with Swirl fish_cake_with_swirl, food, japan, sea, beach, narutomaki, pink, swirl, kamaboko, surimi, ramen

🍥

🥠 Fortune Cookie fortune_cookie, food, prophecy, dessert

🥠

🍟 French Fries french_fries, chips, snack, fast food, potato

🍟

🍔 Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

🍔

🌭 Hot Dog hot_dog, food, frankfurter, america

🌭

🍨 Ice Cream ice_cream, food, hot, dessert

🍨

🍢 Oden oden, food, japanese

🍢

🦪 Oyster oyster, food

🦪

🥧 Pie pie, food, dessert, pastry

🥧

🍕 Pizza pizza, food, party, italy

🍕

🍿 Popcorn popcorn, food, movie theater, films, snack, drama

🍿

🍲 Pot of Food pot_of_food, food, meat, soup, hot pot

🍲

🍙 Rice Ball rice_ball, food, japanese

🍙

🍘 Rice Cracker rice_cracker, food, japanese, snack

🍘

🍧 Shaved Ice shaved_ice, hot, dessert, summer

🍧

🍰 Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

🍰

🍦 Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

🍦

🍝 Spaghetti spaghetti, food, italian, pasta, noodle

🍝

🍜 Steaming Bowl steaming_bowl, food, japanese, noodle, chopsticks, ramen

🍜

🍣 Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

🍣

Get bento box emoji code in HTML hex and more

🍱
0x1f371
\u{1f371}
127857

Extra information of bento box

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024