apple version: Beverage BoxApple
twitter version: Beverage BoxTwitter
google version: Beverage BoxGoogle
facebook version: Beverage BoxFacebook

The 🧃 beverage box emoji

What is this emoji 🧃? The 🧃 emoji, also known as 'Beverage Box', depicts a small juice box with a straw on the side. It is commonly used to represent various types of beverages, especially fruit juices. The emoji shows a square-shaped container with a colorful design and a bendy straw inserted into the top. It symbolizes refreshment, thirst-quenching, and enjoyment of drinks.

Meaning of emoji 🧃?

Wondering What does the Beverage Box emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🧃 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🧃 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to indicate the consumption or craving for a beverage, particularly fruit juices. It can also represent the act of hydrating oneself, enjoying a refreshing drink, or even suggesting someone to grab a drink together.

How to use beverage box emoji?

Here some beverage box emoji usage examples:

The beverage box related emojis?

🍼 Baby Bottle baby_bottle, food, container, milk

🍼

🥖 Baguette Bread baguette_bread, food, bread, french, france, bakery

🥖

🍺 Beer Mug beer_mug, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍺

🧃 Beverage Box beverage_box, drink

🧃

🍾 Bottle with Popping Cork bottle_with_popping_cork, drink, wine, bottle, celebration

🍾

🍞 Bread bread, food, wheat, breakfast, toast

🍞

🧋 Bubble Tea bubble tea, taiwan, boba, milk tea, straw

🧋

🧀 Cheese Wedge cheese_wedge, food, chadder, swiss

🧀

🌰 Chestnut chestnut, food, squirrel

🌰

🍻 Clinking Beer Mugs clinking_beer_mugs, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍻

🥂 Clinking Glasses clinking_glasses, beverage, drink, party, alcohol, celebrate, cheers, wine, champagne, toast

🥂

🍸 Cocktail Glass cocktail_glass, drink, drunk, alcohol, beverage, booze, mojito

🍸

🥐 Croissant croissant, food, bread, french

🥐

🥤 Cup with Straw cup_with_straw, drink, soda

🥤

🍟 French Fries french_fries, chips, snack, fast food, potato

🍟

🥛 Glass of Milk glass_of_milk, beverage, drink, cow

🥛

🍔 Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

🍔

🍯 Honey Pot honey_pot, bees, sweet, kitchen

🍯

🌭 Hot Dog hot_dog, food, frankfurter, america

🌭

🧉 Mate mate, drink, tea, beverage

🧉

🍖 Meat on Bone meat_on_bone, good, food, drumstick

🍖

🥜 Peanuts peanuts, food, nut

🥜

🍕 Pizza pizza, food, party, italy

🍕

🍗 Poultry Leg poultry_leg, food, meat, drumstick, bird, chicken, turkey

🍗

🥨 Pretzel pretzel, food, bread, twisted, germany, bakery

🥨

🍶 Sake Bottle and Cup sake, wine, drink, drunk, beverage, japanese, alcohol, booze

🍶

🌮 Taco taco, food, mexican

🌮

🍵 Teacup Without Handle teacup_without_handle, drink, bowl, breakfast, green, british

🍵

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🥃 Tumbler Glass tumbler_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, liquor, booze, bourbon, scotch, whisky, glass, shot

🥃

🍷 Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

🍷

Get beverage box emoji code in HTML hex and more

🧃
0x1f9c3
\u{1f9c3}
129475

Extra information of beverage box

Emoji version: 12.0
Unicode version: 12.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024