apple version: BicycleApple
twitter version: BicycleTwitter
google version: BicycleGoogle
facebook version: BicycleFacebook

The 🚲 bicycle emoji

What is this emoji 🚲? The 🚲 emoji, also known as 'Bicycle', represents a two-wheeled vehicle that is powered by human pedaling. It is a popular mode of transportation used for exercise, commuting, and recreational purposes. The emoji depicts a traditional bicycle with a frame, handlebars, wheels, and pedals. It can symbolize environmental friendliness, a healthy lifestyle, and independence.

Meaning of emoji 🚲?

Wondering What does the Bicycle emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🚲 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🚲 emoji is commonly used to represent bicycles, biking, or cycling. It can convey a variety of meanings depending on the context. It can symbolize physical exercise, outdoor activities, environmental consciousness, adventure, or simply a way to get around. Additionally, it can be used metaphorically to represent balance, progress, or self-powered movement.

How to use bicycle emoji?

Here some bicycle emoji usage examples:

The bicycle related emojis?

πŸš› Delivery Truck articulated_lorry, vehicle, cars, transportation, express

πŸš›

πŸ›Ί Auto Rickshaw auto_rickshaw, move, transportation

πŸ›Ί

πŸ“Έ Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

πŸ“Έ

πŸ“· Camera camera, gadgets, photography

πŸ“·

πŸ”ƒ Clockwise Vertical Arrows clockwise_vertical_arrows, sync, cycle, round, repeat

πŸ”ƒ

πŸ”„ Counterclockwise Arrows Button counterclockwise_arrows_button, blue-square, sync, cycle

πŸ”„

πŸ“© Envelope with Arrow envelope_with_arrow, email, communication

πŸ“©

πŸš₯ Traffic Light horizontal_traffic_light, transportation, signal

πŸš₯

πŸ›΄ Scooter kick_scooter, vehicle, kick, razor

πŸ›΄

πŸš΄β€β™‚οΈ Man Cycling man_biking, sports, bike, exercise, hipster

πŸš΄β€β™‚οΈ

πŸš΅β€β™‚οΈ Man Mountain Biking man_mountain_biking, transportation, sports, human, race, bike

πŸš΅β€β™‚οΈ

πŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈ Man Walking man_walking, human, feet, steps

πŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈ

πŸ›΅ Motor Scooter motor_scooter, vehicle, vespa, sasha

πŸ›΅

πŸ“° Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

πŸ“°

πŸ“­ Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, inbox

πŸ“­

πŸ“¬ Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

πŸ“¬

🚴 Person Biking person_biking, sport, move

🚴

🚢 Person Walking person_walking, move

🚢

πŸ“― Postal Horn postal_horn, instrument, music

πŸ“―

πŸ” Clockwise Rightwards and Leftwards Open Circle Arrows repeat_button, loop, record

πŸ”

πŸ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

πŸ“œ

πŸ›Ή Skateboard skateboard, board

πŸ›Ή

πŸ—½ Statue of Liberty statue_of_liberty, american, newyork

πŸ—½

πŸ—Ό Tokyo Tower tokyo_tower, photo, japanese

πŸ—Ό

🚦 Traffic Light vertical_traffic_light, transportation, driving

🚦

πŸ“Ή Video Camera video_camera, film, record

πŸ“Ή

πŸš΄β€β™€οΈ Woman Riding Bicycle woman_biking, sports, bike, exercise, hipster, woman, female

πŸš΄β€β™€οΈ

πŸš΅β€β™€οΈ Woman Mountain Biking woman_mountain_biking, transportation, sports, human, race, bike, woman, female

πŸš΅β€β™€οΈ

πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ Woman Walking woman_walking, human, feet, steps, woman, female

πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get bicycle emoji code in HTML hex and more

🚲
0x1f6b2
\u{1f6b2}
128690

Extra information of bicycle

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024