apple version: BikiniApple
twitter version: BikiniTwitter
google version: BikiniGoogle
facebook version: BikiniFacebook

The 👙 bikini emoji

What is this emoji 👙? The 👙 emoji, also known as 'Bikini', represents a two-piece swimsuit worn for swimming or sunbathing. It typically consists of a bra top and panties. This emoji is commonly used to refer to beach vacations, summer, swimming, and relaxing near water bodies. It can also be used to express body confidence, beauty, and fashion.

Meaning of emoji 👙?

Wondering What does the Bikini emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 👙 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 👙 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to symbolize beach trips, pool parties, and summer activities. It can also convey a sense of relaxation, leisure, and enjoyment. Additionally, the emoji can be used in fashion-related conversations or to express body positivity and empowerment.

How to use bikini emoji?

Here some bikini emoji usage examples:

The bikini related emojis?

🏖️ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

🏖️

👙 Bikini bikini, swimming, female, woman, girl, fashion, beach, summer

👙

💐 Bouquet bouquet, flowers, nature, spring

💐

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

📸 Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

📸

🌸 Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

🌸

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🐬 Dolphin dolphin, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, flipper, fins, beach

🐬

👗 Dress dress, clothes, fashion, shopping

👗

👓 Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

👓

👜 Handbag handbag, fashion, accessory, accessories, shopping

👜

👠 High-Heeled Shoe high_heeled_shoe, fashion, shoes, female, pumps, stiletto

👠

💋 Kiss Mark kiss_mark, face, lips, love, like, affection, valentines

💋

💻 Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

💻

💄 Lipstick lipstick, female, girl, fashion, woman

💄

📱 Mobile Phone mobile_phone, technology, apple, gadgets, dial

📱

💅 Nail Polish nail_polish, beauty, manicure, finger, fashion, nail

💅

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🏄 Surfer person_surfing, sport, sea

🏄

🏊 Person Swimming person_swimming, sport, pool

🏊

🍦 Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

🍦

🐚 Seashell spiral_shell, nature, sea, beach

🐚

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

☀️ Sun sun, weather, nature, brightness, summer, beach, spring

☀️

🕶️ Sunglasses sunglasses, face, cool, accessories

🕶️

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

🍉 Watermelon watermelon, fruit, food, picnic, summer

🍉

👒 Woman's Hat woman_s_hat, fashion, accessories, female, lady, spring

👒

Get bikini emoji code in HTML hex and more

👙
0x1f459
\u{1f459}
128089

Extra information of bikini

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024