apple version: Billed CapApple
twitter version: Billed CapTwitter
google version: Billed CapGoogle
facebook version: Billed CapFacebook

The ๐Ÿงข billed cap emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿงข? The ๐Ÿงข emoji, also known as 'Billed Cap' or 'Cap', depicts a cap with a small brim. It is commonly used to represent various aspects related to headwear, fashion, accessories, or style. The emoji shows a cap with a flat top and a visor in the front, and it is often associated with different contexts such as sports, hip-hop culture, urban fashion, or simply to represent wearing a hat.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿงข?

Wondering What does the Billed Cap emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿงข emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿงข emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to convey a sense of style or fashion, especially related to headwear. Additionally, it can be used to represent sports teams, teamwork, or loyalty. In some cases, it may also symbolize a specific subculture, such as hip-hop or urban fashion. Overall, the emoji is versatile and can be used in various situations related to headwear or personal style.

How to use billed cap emoji?

Here some billed cap emoji usage examples:

The billed cap related emojis?

๐Ÿงฎ Abacus abacus, calculation

๐Ÿงฎ

๐ŸŽˆ Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

๐ŸŽˆ

๐Ÿ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

๐Ÿ“Š

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿง  Brain brain, smart, intelligent

๐Ÿง 

๐Ÿ’ผ Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

๐Ÿ’ผ

๐Ÿ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

๐Ÿ“‹

๐Ÿงญ Compass compass, magnetic, navigation, orienteering

๐Ÿงญ

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐ŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

๐ŸŽ“

๐Ÿ’ก Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

๐Ÿ’ก

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ”ฌ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ“ฐ Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

๐Ÿ“ฐ

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

๐Ÿ“Ž

๐ŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

๐ŸŽ‰

โœ๏ธ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

โœ๏ธ

๐Ÿ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

๐Ÿ“Œ

๐Ÿ—ž๏ธ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

๐Ÿ—ž๏ธ

๐Ÿงท Safety Pin safety_pin, diaper

๐Ÿงท

๐Ÿ“ Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿงธ Teddy Bear teddy_bear, plush, stuffed

๐Ÿงธ

๐Ÿงช Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

๐Ÿงช

๐Ÿงต Thread thread, needle, sewing, spool, string

๐Ÿงต

๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ World Map world_map, location, direction

๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ

๐Ÿงถ Yarn yarn, ball, crochet, knit

๐Ÿงถ

Get billed cap emoji code in HTML hex and more

🧢
0x1f9e2
\u{1f9e2}
129506

Extra information of billed cap

Emoji version: 5.0
Unicode version: 5.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024