apple version: BiohazardApple
twitter version: BiohazardTwitter
google version: BiohazardGoogle
facebook version: BiohazardFacebook

The ☣️ biohazard emoji

What is this emoji ☣️? The ☣️ emoji, also known as 'Biohazard', depicts a yellow-orange symbol used to indicate the presence of a hazard, especially a biological or biochemical hazard. It is commonly used to warn against potential risks or dangers related to hazardous substances, including toxins, chemicals, or radioactive materials. The emoji consists of a stylized circle with three interconnected spirals forming a triangular shape in the center.

Meaning of emoji ☣️?

Wondering What does the Biohazard emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ☣️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ☣️ emoji is universally recognized as a symbol for biohazard. It is often used in contexts related to health, safety, and hazardous materials. It can indicate the presence of dangerous substances or environments, and is commonly seen on warning signs, labels, or in discussions about potential risks. In a metaphorical sense, it can also be used to represent something or someone that is toxic or harmful.

How to use biohazard emoji?

Here some biohazard emoji usage examples:

The biohazard related emojis?

🚑 Ambulance ambulance, health, 911, hospital

🚑

🛄 Baggage Claim baggage_claim, blue-square, airport, transport

🛄

💣 Bomb bomb, boom, explode, explosion, terrorism

💣

🧬 DNA Double Helix dna, biologist, genetics, life

🧬

🧤 Gloves gloves, hands, winter, clothes

🧤

🏥 Hospital hospital, building, health, surgery, doctor

🏥

🧴 Lotion Bottle lotion_bottle, moisturizer, sunscreen

🧴

👨‍⚕️ Man Health Worker man_health_worker, doctor, nurse, therapist, healthcare, man, human

👨‍⚕️

👨‍💼 Man Office Worker man_office_worker, business, manager, man, human

👨‍💼

⚕️ Medical Symbol medical_symbol, health, hospital

⚕️

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🚷 No Pedestrians no_pedestrians, rules, crossing, walking, circle

🚷

🚱 Non-Potable Water non_potable_water, drink, faucet, tap, circle

🚱

🚣 Person Rowing Boat person_rowing_boat, sport, move

🚣

🏊 Person Swimming person_swimming, sport, pool

🏊

🧫 Petri Dish petri_dish, bacteria, biology, culture, lab

🧫

💊 Pill pill, health, medicine, doctor, pharmacy, drug

💊

🚨 Police Car Light police_car_light, police, ambulance, 911, emergency, alert, error, pinged, law, legal

🚨

☢️ Radioactive radioactive, nuclear, danger

☢️

🎗️ Reminder Ribbon reminder_ribbon, sports, cause, support, awareness

🎗️

🛡️ Shield shield, protection, security

🛡️

☠️ Skull and Crossbones skull_and_crossbones, poison, danger, deadly, scary, death, pirate, evil

☠️

💀 Skull skull, dead, skeleton, creepy, death

💀

🧼 Soap soap, bar, bathing, cleaning, lather

🧼

💉 Syringe syringe, health, hospital, drugs, blood, medicine, needle, doctor, nurse

💉

🧸 Teddy Bear teddy_bear, plush, stuffed

🧸

🧪 Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

🧪

🌡️ Thermometer thermometer, weather, temperature, hot, cold

🌡️

🎫 Ticket ticket, event, concert, pass

🎫

⚠️ Warning warning, exclamation, wip, alert, error, problem, issue

⚠️

Get biohazard emoji code in HTML hex and more

☣️
0x26230xfe0f
\u{2623}\u{fe0f}
9763 65039

Extra information of biohazard

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024