apple version: BirdApple
twitter version: BirdTwitter
google version: BirdGoogle
facebook version: BirdFacebook

The 🐦 bird emoji

What is this emoji 🐦? The 🐦 emoji, also known as 'Bird', depicts a small, colorful bird with wings spread. It is commonly used to represent birds in general and can be used in various contexts, such as nature, animals, and bird-related topics. The emoji shows a bird in a playful or soaring position, giving a sense of freedom and lightness.

Meaning of emoji 🐦?

Wondering What does the Bird emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🐦 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🐦 emoji is generally used to symbolize birds and can be associated with characteristics such as freedom, grace, beauty, and nature. It can also be used metaphorically to represent someone or something that is free-spirited or takes flight. Additionally, it can be used to express a love for birds or the appreciation of their presence in the environment.

How to use bird emoji?

Here some bird emoji usage examples:

The bird related emojis?

🐀 Baby Chick baby_chick, animal, chicken, bird

🐀

🌼 Blossom blossom, nature, flowers, yellow

🌼

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

🌸 Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

🌸

πŸ” Chicken chicken, animal, cluck, nature, bird

πŸ”

πŸ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

πŸ“•

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

πŸ₯ Baby Chick front_facing_baby_chick, animal, chicken, baby, bird

πŸ₯

🐣 Hatching Chick hatching_chick, animal, chicken, egg, born, baby, bird

🐣

🌿 Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

🌿

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

πŸƒ Leaf Fluttering in Wind leaf_fluttering_in_wind, nature, plant, tree, vegetable, grass, lawn, spring

πŸƒ

πŸ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

πŸ“’

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

πŸ““

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

πŸ“„

πŸ“ƒ Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

πŸ“ƒ

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

🐧 Penguin penguin, animal, nature

🐧

πŸ“ Rooster rooster, animal, nature, chicken

πŸ“

🌹 Rose rose, flowers, valentines, love, spring

🌹

🌱 Seedling seedling, plant, nature, grass, lawn, spring

🌱

🌾 Sheaf of Rice sheaf_of_rice, nature, plant

🌾

πŸ—’οΈ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

πŸ—’οΈ

🌻 Sunflower sunflower, nature, plant, fall

🌻

🌷 Tulip tulip, flowers, plant, nature, summer, spring

🌷

Get bird emoji code in HTML hex and more

🐦
0x1f426
\u{1f426}
128038

Extra information of bird

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024