apple version: Birthday CakeApple
twitter version: Birthday CakeTwitter
google version: Birthday CakeGoogle
facebook version: Birthday CakeFacebook

The ๐ŸŽ‚ birthday cake emoji

What is this emoji ๐ŸŽ‚? The ๐ŸŽ‚ emoji, also known as 'Birthday Cake', depicts a cake with candles on top, often used to represent birthday celebrations. It often symbolizes a birthday, celebration, or an anniversary in many cultures. The emoji usually shows a cake adorned with a few lit candles, suggesting a festive and joyous mood.

Meaning of emoji ๐ŸŽ‚?

Wondering What does the Birthday Cake emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐ŸŽ‚ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐ŸŽ‚ emoji generally represents a birthday, but it can also be used to symbolize any kind of celebration or special occasion, including anniversaries and congratulatory events. It could also be used metaphorically to express someone's special day or a notable milestone in life.

How to use birthday cake emoji?

Here some birthday cake emoji usage examples:

The birthday cake related emojis?

๐ŸŽˆ Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

๐ŸŽˆ

๐Ÿช• Banjo banjo, music, instructment

๐Ÿช•

๐ŸŽ‚ Birthday Cake birthday_cake, food, dessert, cake

๐ŸŽ‚

๐Ÿพ Bottle with Popping Cork bottle_with_popping_cork, drink, wine, bottle, celebration

๐Ÿพ

๐ŸŽ  Carousel Horse carousel_horse, photo, carnival

๐ŸŽ 

๐Ÿฐ Castle castle, building, royalty, history

๐Ÿฐ

๐ŸŽช Circus Tent circus_tent, festival, carnival, party

๐ŸŽช

๐ŸŽŠ Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

๐ŸŽŠ

๐Ÿฅ Drum drum, music, instrument, drumsticks, snare

๐Ÿฅ

๐ŸŽก Ferris Wheel ferris_wheel, photo, carnival, londoneye

๐ŸŽก

๐ŸŽ† Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

๐ŸŽ†

๐ŸŽธ Guitar guitar, music, instrument

๐ŸŽธ

๐ŸŽง Headphone headphone, music, score, gadgets

๐ŸŽง

๐Ÿคนโ€โ™‚๏ธ Man Juggling man_juggling, juggle, balance, skill, multitask

๐Ÿคนโ€โ™‚๏ธ

๐ŸŽค Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

๐ŸŽค

๐Ÿฅฎ Mooncake moon_cake, food, autumn, dessert

๐Ÿฅฎ

๐ŸŽน Musical Keyboard musical_keyboard, piano, instrument, compose

๐ŸŽน

๐ŸŽต Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

๐ŸŽต

๐ŸŽถ Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

๐ŸŽถ

๐ŸŽผ Musical Score musical_score, treble, clef, compose

๐ŸŽผ

๐ŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

๐ŸŽ‰

๐Ÿฅณ Partying Face partying_face, face, celebration, woohoo

๐Ÿฅณ

๐ŸŽญ Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

๐ŸŽญ

๐ŸŽข Roller Coaster roller_coaster, carnival, playground, photo, fun

๐ŸŽข

๐ŸŽท Saxophone saxophone, music, instrument, jazz, blues

๐ŸŽท

๐Ÿฐ Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

๐Ÿฐ

๐ŸŽ‡ Fireworks sparkler, stars, night, shine

๐ŸŽ‡

๐ŸŽบ Trumpet trumpet, music, brass

๐ŸŽบ

๐ŸŽป Violin violin, music, instrument, orchestra, symphony

๐ŸŽป

๐ŸŽ Wrapped Gift wrapped_gift, present, birthday, christmas, xmas

๐ŸŽ

Get birthday cake emoji code in HTML hex and more

🎂
0x1f382
\u{1f382}
127874

Extra information of birthday cake

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024