apple version: Black CatApple
twitter version: Black CatTwitter
google version: Black CatGoogle
facebook version: Black CatFacebook

The πŸˆβ€β¬› black cat emoji

What is this emoji πŸˆβ€β¬›? The πŸˆβ€β¬› emoji, also known as 'Black Cat', depicts a black cat with yellowish-green eyes. It is commonly used to represent cats, Halloween, witchcraft, or mystery. This emoji is a variation of the 🐈 emoji and can be used to convey a sense of darkness, playfulness, or superstition.

Meaning of emoji πŸˆβ€β¬›?

Wondering What does the Black Cat emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸˆβ€β¬› emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸˆβ€β¬› emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to symbolize cats in general, pet cats, or the love for cats. It can also be associated with Halloween, witchcraft, or magical elements. Additionally, it may represent mystery, secrecy, or a mischievous personality.

How to use black cat emoji?

Here some black cat emoji usage examples:

The black cat related emojis?

😹 Cat with Tears of Joy cat_with_tears_of_joy, animal, cats, haha, happy, tears

😹

😼 Cat Face with Wry Smile cat_with_wry_smile, animal, cats, smirk

😼

🐈 Cat cat, animal, meow, pet, cats

🐈

😿 Crying Cat Face crying_cat, animal, tears, weep, sad, cats, upset, cry

😿

😸 Grinning Cat Face with Smiling Eyes grinning_cat_with_smiling_eyes, animal, cats, smile

😸

😺 Grinning Cat Face grinning_cat, animal, cats, happy, smile

😺

😽 Kissing Cat Face with Closed Eyes kissing_cat, animal, cats, kiss

😽

🐾 Paw Prints paw_prints, animal, tracking, footprints, dog, cat, pet, feet

🐾

😾 Pouting Cat pouting_cat, animal, cats

😾

😻 Smiling Cat Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_cat_with_heart_eyes, animal, love, like, affection, cats, valentines, heart

😻

πŸ™€ Weary Cat Face weary_cat, animal, cats, munch, scared, scream

πŸ™€

Get black cat emoji code in HTML hex and more

🐈‍⬛
0x1f4080x200d0x2b1b
\u{1f408}\u{200d}\u{2b1b}
128008 8205 11035

Extra information of black cat

Emoji version: 13.0
Unicode version: 13.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024