apple version: Black CircleApple
twitter version: Black CircleTwitter
google version: Black CircleGoogle
facebook version: Black CircleFacebook

The black circle emoji

What is this emoji ⚫? The ⚫ emoji, also known as 'Black Circle', represents a perfect circle that is completely filled with black color. It is a simple and minimalist emoji that can be used in various contexts. The black circle is often used to symbolize emptiness, neutrality, or a blank space. It can also be used as a visual element to create patterns, designs, or to represent a solid or unified object.

Meaning of emoji ⚫?

Wondering What does the Black Circle emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ⚫ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ⚫ emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It can represent darkness, mystery, or the absence of light. It can also symbolize inclusivity, unity, or solidarity. In some cases, it may be used to indicate a neutral or non-committal stance. Additionally, the black circle can be used to represent a bullet point or a placeholder in a list or document.

How to use black circle emoji?

Here some black circle emoji usage examples:

The black circle related emojis?

⚗️ Alembic alembic, distilling, science, experiment, chemistry

⚗️

Baseball baseball, sports, balls

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

☄️ Comet comet, space

☄️

🍚 Cooked Rice cooked_rice, food, asian

🍚

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🍩 Doughnut doughnut, food, dessert, snack, sweet, donut

🍩

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🌕 Full Moon full_moon, nature, yellow, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌕

🟢 Green Circle green_circle, round

🟢

🕋 Kaaba kaaba, mecca, mosque, islam

🕋

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🌚 New Moon Face new_moon_face, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌚

🌑 New Moon new_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌑

🎱 Billiards pool_8_ball, pool, hobby, game, luck, magic

🎱

🔘 Radio Button radio_button, input, old, music, circle

🔘

🍘 Rice Cracker rice_cracker, food, japanese, snack

🍘

🎰 Slot Machine slot_machine, bet, gamble, vegas, fruit machine, luck, casino

🎰

Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

🛑 Stop Sign stop_sign, stop

🛑

Medium White Circle white_circle, shape, round

Get black circle emoji code in HTML hex and more

⚫
0x26ab
\u{26ab}
9899

Extra information of black circle

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024