apple version: Black HeartApple
twitter version: Black HeartTwitter
google version: Black HeartGoogle
facebook version: Black HeartFacebook

The 🖤 black heart emoji

What is this emoji 🖤? The 🖤 emoji, also known as 'Black Heart', is a symbol of deep affection, love, and solidarity. It is commonly used to express intense emotions, such as love, passion, and sorrow. The black color of the heart represents a profound and intense connection that goes beyond superficiality. It is often used in the context of expressing condolences or empathy towards someone who is going through a difficult time.

Meaning of emoji 🖤?

Wondering What does the Black Heart emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🖤 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🖤 emoji can have various meanings depending on the context. It is often used to convey deep love, affection, or strong emotions. It can also represent mourning, grief, or a sense of darkness. In some cases, it can be used ironically to convey a sarcastic or bitter sentiment.

How to use black heart emoji?

Here some black heart emoji usage examples:

The black heart related emojis?

💓 Beating Heart beating_heart, love, like, affection, valentines, pink, heart

💓

🖤 Black Heart black_heart, evil

🖤

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

💔 Broken Heart broken_heart, sad, sorry, break, heart, heartbreak

💔

🤎 Brown Heart brown_heart, coffee

🤎

💑 Couple with Heart couple_with_heart, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

💑

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

💗 Growing Heart growing_heart, like, love, affection, valentines, pink

💗

💟 Heart Decoration heart_decoration, purple-square, love, like

💟

💘 Heart with Arrow heart_with_arrow, love, like, heart, affection, valentines

💘

💝 Heart with Ribbon heart_with_ribbon, love, valentines

💝

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

❤️ Red Heart red_heart, love, like, valentines

❤️

💞 Two Hearts revolving_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines

💞

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

💖 Sparkling Heart sparkling_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💖

💕 Two Hearts two_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines, heart

💕

🤍 White Heart white_heart, pure

🤍

Get black heart emoji code in HTML hex and more

🖤
0x1f5a4
\u{1f5a4}
128420

Extra information of black heart

Emoji version: 3.0
Unicode version: 3.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024