apple version: Black Large SquareApple
twitter version: Black Large SquareTwitter
google version: Black Large SquareGoogle
facebook version: Black Large SquareFacebook

The black large square emoji

What is this emoji ⬛? The ⬛ emoji represents a black large square. It is a solid black square without any markings or patterns. This emoji is often used to represent the color black, darkness, emptiness, or to create a visual break or separation in text or visuals. It can also be used as a placeholder or symbol for missing or unknown information.

Meaning of emoji ⬛?

Wondering What does the Black Large Square emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ⬛ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ⬛ emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It can be used to indicate the color black, darkness, emptiness, or a lack of detail. It can also be used as a visual separation or a placeholder for missing information. In some cases, it might also represent a solid or unchangeable state.

How to use black large square emoji?

Here some black large square emoji usage examples:

The black large square related emojis?

🏴 Waving Black Flag black_flag, pirate

🏴

🖤 Black Heart black_heart, evil

🖤

🔲 Black Square Button black_square_button, shape, input, frame

🔲

🔵 Blue Circle blue_circle, shape, icon, button

🔵

🧱 Brick brick, bricks

🧱

🌓 First Quarter Moon Face first_quarter_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌓

🎲 Game Die game_die, dice, random, tabletop, play, luck

🎲

🟢 Green Circle green_circle, round

🟢

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🎵 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎵

🎶 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎶

🌚 New Moon Face new_moon_face, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌚

🌑 New Moon new_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌑

🟠 Orange Square orange_circle, round

🟠

🎱 Billiards pool_8_ball, pool, hobby, game, luck, magic

🎱

🚫 Prohibited prohibited, forbid, stop, limit, denied, disallow, circle

🚫

🟣 Purple Circle purple_circle, round

🟣

🔘 Radio Button radio_button, input, old, music, circle

🔘

🔴 Red Circle red_circle, shape, error, danger

🔴

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

🛑 Stop Sign stop_sign, stop

🛑

🗑️ Wastebasket wastebasket, bin, trash, rubbish, garbage, toss

🗑️

🌒 Waxing Crescent Moon waxing_crescent_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌒

🏳️ White Flag white_flag, losing, loser, lost, surrender, give up, fail

🏳️

🔳 White Square Button white_square_button, shape, input

🔳

🟡 Yellow Circle yellow_circle, round

🟡

Get black large square emoji code in HTML hex and more

⬛
0x2b1b
\u{2b1b}
11035

Extra information of black large square

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024