apple version: Black Medium-Small SquareApple
twitter version: Black Medium-Small SquareTwitter
google version: Black Medium-Small SquareGoogle
facebook version: Black Medium-Small SquareFacebook

The black medium small square emoji

What is this emoji ◾? The ◾ emoji, also known as 'Black Medium-Small Square', represents a small square shape that is filled with the color black. It is commonly used to denote emptiness, absence, or a blank space. The square can also symbolize neutrality, simplicity, or a placeholder. This emoji is often used in relation to design, graphics, or visual elements.

Meaning of emoji ◾?

Wondering What does the Black Medium-Small Square emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ◾ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ◾ emoji's meaning can vary depending on the context. It can represent a void or empty space, such as a missing element or a blank area. It can also symbolize simplicity, neutrality, or a placeholder. Additionally, the black square can be used in graphic or visual design to create patterns, textures, or contrast.

How to use black medium small square emoji?

Here some black medium small square emoji usage examples:

The black medium small square related emojis?

🔲 Black Square Button black_square_button, shape, input, frame

🔲

🟦 Blue Square blue_square

🟦

🧱 Brick brick, bricks

🧱

🟫 Brown Square brown_square

🟫

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

💫 Dizzy dizzy, star, sparkle, shoot, magic

💫

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

🟩 Green Square green_square

🟩

🈁 Squared Katakana Koko japanese_here_button, blue-square, here, katakana, japanese, destination

🈁

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🟧 Orange Square orange_square

🟧

🟪 Purple Square purple_square

🟪

🔘 Radio Button radio_button, input, old, music, circle

🔘

🟥 Red Square red_square

🟥

Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

⏹️ Double Vertical Bar stop_button, blue-square

⏹️

🛑 Stop Sign stop_sign, stop

🛑

🔳 White Square Button white_square_button, shape, input

🔳

🟨 Yellow Square yellow_square

🟨

Get black medium small square emoji code in HTML hex and more

◾
0x25fe
\u{25fe}
9726

Extra information of black medium small square

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024