apple version: Black SquareApple
twitter version: Black SquareTwitter
google version: Black SquareGoogle
facebook version: Black SquareFacebook

The ◼️ black square emoji

What is this emoji ◼️? The ◼️ emoji, also known as 'Black Square', represents a solid, black square. It is a simple and minimalistic shape that is often used as a visual placeholder or to indicate the absence of content or information. The black square can also be used to symbolize power, authority, and strength.

Meaning of emoji ◼️?

Wondering What does the Black Square emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ◼️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ◼️ emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is commonly used to represent an empty space or a placeholder. It can also be used metaphorically to indicate the absence of something or to represent the concept of nothingness. In some cases, the black square can be associated with formality, seriousness, or strength.

How to use black square emoji?

Here some black square emoji usage examples:

The black square related emojis?

🖤 Black Heart black_heart, evil

🖤

🔲 Black Square Button black_square_button, shape, input, frame

🔲

🔵 Blue Circle blue_circle, shape, icon, button

🔵

🟦 Blue Square blue_square

🟦

🟤 Brown Circle brown_circle, round

🟤

🟢 Green Circle green_circle, round

🟢

🟩 Green Square green_square

🟩

🔷 Large Blue Diamond large_blue_diamond, shape, jewel, gem

🔷

🔶 Large Orange Diamond large_orange_diamond, shape, jewel, gem

🔶

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🟠 Orange Square orange_circle, round

🟠

🟧 Orange Square orange_square

🟧

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🟣 Purple Circle purple_circle, round

🟣

🟪 Purple Square purple_square

🟪

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🔴 Red Circle red_circle, shape, error, danger

🔴

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🔹 Small Blue Diamond small_blue_diamond, shape, jewel, gem

🔹

🔸 Small Orange Diamond small_orange_diamond, shape, jewel, gem

🔸

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

🤍 White Heart white_heart, pure

🤍

◻️ White Medium Square white_medium_square, shape, stone, icon

◻️

🔳 White Square Button white_square_button, shape, input

🔳

🟡 Yellow Circle yellow_circle, round

🟡

🟨 Yellow Square yellow_square

🟨

Get black square emoji code in HTML hex and more

◼️
0x25fc0xfe0f
\u{25fc}\u{fe0f}
9724 65039

Extra information of black square

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024