apple version: Black NibApple
twitter version: Black NibTwitter
google version: Black NibGoogle
facebook version: Black NibFacebook

The ✒️ black nib emoji

What is this emoji ✒️? The ✒️ emoji, also known as 'Black Nib', represents a traditional fountain pen with a black ink nib. This emoji is commonly used to symbolize writing, creativity, or academic pursuits. It can also convey the idea of signing documents or official paperwork. The black nib emoji can evoke a sense of elegance, sophistication, and craftsmanship.

Meaning of emoji ✒️?

Wondering What does the Black Nib emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ✒️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ✒️ emoji is primarily used to represent writing, whether it's academic writing, creative writing, or simply jotting down notes. It often signifies intellect, knowledge, and the act of putting thoughts into words. In certain contexts, it can also symbolize the signing of important documents or the completion of official paperwork.

How to use black nib emoji?

Here some black nib emoji usage examples:

The black nib related emojis?

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

📪 Closed Mailbox with Lowered Flag closed_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, communication, inbox

📪

📫 Closed Mailbox with Raised Flag closed_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

📫

✉️ Envelope envelope, letter, postal, inbox, communication

✉️

📠 Fax Machine fax_machine, communication, technology

📠

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

📥 Inbox Tray inbox_tray, email, documents

📥

💌 Love Letter love_letter, email, like, affection, envelope, valentines

💌

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📭 Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, inbox

📭

📬 Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

📬

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

📤 Outbox Tray outbox_tray, inbox, email

📤

📦 Package package, mail, gift, cardboard, box, moving

📦

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

🖌️ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌️

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

📮 Postbox postbox, email, letter, envelope

📮

🖨️ Printer printer, paper, ink

🖨️

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

Get black nib emoji code in HTML hex and more

✒️
0x27120xfe0f
\u{2712}\u{fe0f}
10002 65039

Extra information of black nib

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024