apple version: Black Small SquareApple
twitter version: Black Small SquareTwitter
google version: Black Small SquareGoogle
facebook version: Black Small SquareFacebook

The ▪️ black small square emoji

What is this emoji ▪️? The ▪️ emoji, also known as 'Black Small Square', is a geometric symbol that is a solid black square. It is commonly used to represent a blank space, absence, or placeholder. The emoji is often used in various contexts to indicate the absence of content or to fill empty spaces in text or design.

Meaning of emoji ▪️?

Wondering What does the Black Small Square emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ▪️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ▪️ emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It can represent emptiness, blankness, or a placeholder. It is often used to denote missing information or as a visual element in design to create balance or separation.

How to use black small square emoji?

Here some black small square emoji usage examples:

The black small square related emojis?

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🖍️ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

🖍️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

👁️‍🗨️ Eye in Speech Bubble eye_in_speech_bubble, info

👁️‍🗨️

👁️ Eye eye, face, look, see, watch, stare

👁️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

👓 Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

👓

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

🖌️ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌️

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

🔭 Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

🔭

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

Get black small square emoji code in HTML hex and more

▪️
0x25aa0xfe0f
\u{25aa}\u{fe0f}
9642 65039

Extra information of black small square

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024