apple version: Black Square ButtonApple
twitter version: Black Square ButtonTwitter
google version: Black Square ButtonGoogle
facebook version: Black Square ButtonFacebook

The 🔲 black square button emoji

What is this emoji 🔲? The 🔲 emoji, also known as 'Black Square Button', is a square-shaped button that is completely black in color. It is often used to represent a button, switch, or checkbox in various digital interfaces. It can also symbolize simplicity, minimalism, or a neutral state.

Meaning of emoji 🔲?

Wondering What does the Black Square Button emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🔲 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🔲 emoji has different meanings depending on the context. It is commonly used to indicate a clickable button or a user interface element. It can also represent a neutral or default state, or convey simplicity and minimalism. Additionally, it can be used metaphorically to express being "in the dark" or feeling unsure or uncertain.

How to use black square button emoji?

Here some black square button emoji usage examples:

The black square button related emojis?

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🖍️ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

🖍️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🔦 Flashlight flashlight, dark, camping, sight, night

🔦

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🔑 Key key, lock, door, password

🔑

🔐 Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

🔐

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

🔛 On! Arrow on_arrow, arrow, words

🔛

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

🔜 Soon Arrow soon_arrow, arrow, words

🔜

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

🔓 Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

🔓

Get black square button emoji code in HTML hex and more

🔲
0x1f532
\u{1f532}
128306

Extra information of black square button

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024