apple version: BlossomApple
twitter version: BlossomTwitter
google version: BlossomGoogle
facebook version: BlossomFacebook

The 🌼 blossom emoji

What is this emoji 🌼? The 🌼 emoji, also known as 'Blossom', depicts a fully bloomed flower with yellow petals and a round center. It is commonly used to represent the beauty and charm of flowers, springtime, and nature in general. The emoji conveys a sense of brightness, growth, and vitality. It is often used to express happiness, joy, and positivity.

Meaning of emoji 🌼?

Wondering What does the Blossom emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🌼 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🌼 emoji is versatile and can have different meanings depending on the context. It can symbolize nature, beauty, and floral arrangements. It can also represent happiness, new beginnings, and the arrival of spring. Additionally, it can be used to convey admiration, gratitude, and affection towards someone.

How to use blossom emoji?

Here some blossom emoji usage examples:

The blossom related emojis?

🌡 Cactus cactus, vegetable, plant, nature

🌡

🌸 Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

🌸

🌩️ Cloud with Lightning cloud_with_lightning, weather, thunder

🌩️

🌧️ Cloud with Rain cloud_with_rain, weather

🌧️

🌨️ Cloud with Snow cloud_with_snow, weather

🌨️

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

πŸ’« Dizzy dizzy, star, sparkle, shoot, magic

πŸ’«

🌲 Evergreen Tree evergreen_tree, plant, nature

🌲

🌫️ Fog fog, weather

🌫️

🌝 Full Moon Face full_moon_face, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌝

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

🌿 Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

🌿

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

⚑ High Voltage high_voltage, thunder, weather, lightning bolt, fast, zap

⚑

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🌈 Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

🌈

🌹 Rose rose, flowers, valentines, love, spring

🌹

🌱 Seedling seedling, plant, nature, grass, lawn, spring

🌱

🌾 Sheaf of Rice sheaf_of_rice, nature, plant

🌾

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

✨ Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

✨

⭐ Star star, night, yellow

⭐

🌦️ Sun Behind Rain Cloud sun_behind_rain_cloud, weather

🌦️

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🌻 Sunflower sunflower, nature, plant, fall

🌻

πŸŒͺ️ Tornado tornado, weather, cyclone, twister

πŸŒͺ️

🌷 Tulip tulip, flowers, plant, nature, summer, spring

🌷

🌬️ Wind Face wind_face, gust, air

🌬️

Get blossom emoji code in HTML hex and more

🌼
0x1f33c
\u{1f33c}
127804

Extra information of blossom

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024