apple version: BlowfishApple
twitter version: BlowfishTwitter
google version: BlowfishGoogle
facebook version: BlowfishFacebook

The 🐡 blowfish emoji

What is this emoji 🐡? The 🐡 emoji, also known as 'Blowfish', depicts a pufferfish with spiky skin and a distinctive round shape. It is commonly used to represent the blowfish species or to symbolize the ocean, sea life, or aquatic environments in general. The emoji can also convey various meanings including uniqueness, defense, protection, and vulnerability.

Meaning of emoji 🐡?

Wondering What does the Blowfish emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🐡 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🐡 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often associated with the blowfish species, known for its unique ability to puff up when threatened. This can symbolize defense, protection, or a guarded nature. Additionally, the emoji can represent the ocean, sea life, marine biology, or a love for aquatic environments. It can also be used metaphorically to convey uniqueness, vulnerability, or the need to be cautious.

How to use blowfish emoji?

Here some blowfish emoji usage examples:

The blowfish related emojis?

😁 Beaming Face with Smiling Eyes beaming_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, happy, smile, joy, kawaii

😁

🍱 Bento Box bento_box, food, japanese, box, lunch

🍱

🦀 Crab crab, animal, crustacean

🦀

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🐬 Dolphin dolphin, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, flipper, fins, beach

🐬

😘 Face Blowing a Kiss face_blowing_a_kiss, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

😘

😋 Face Savoring Food face_savoring_food, happy, joy, tongue, smile, face, silly, yummy, nom, delicious, savouring

😋

🐟 Fish fish, animal, food, nature

🐟

😃 Grinning Face with Big Eyes grinning_face_with_big_eyes, face, happy, joy, haha, :D, :), smile, funny

😃

😄 Grinning Face with Smiling Eyes grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, happy, joy, funny, haha, laugh, like, :D, :), smile

😄

😆 Grinning Squinting Face grinning_squinting_face, happy, joy, lol, satisfied, haha, face, glad, XD, laugh

😆

😚 Kissing Face with Closed Eyes kissing_face_with_closed_eyes, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

😚

😙 Kissing Face with Smiling Eyes kissing_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

😙

😗 Kissing Face kissing_face, love, like, face, 3, valentines, infatuation, kiss

😗

🦞 Lobster lobster, animal, nature, bisque, claws, seafood

🦞

🏊‍♂️ Man Swimming man_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer

🏊‍♂️

🐙 Octopus octopus, animal, creature, ocean, sea, nature, beach

🐙

🦈 Shark shark, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, jaws, fins, beach

🦈

🦐 Shrimp shrimp, animal, ocean, nature, seafood

🦐

🙂 Slightly Smiling Face slightly_smiling_face, face, smile

🙂

😍 Smiling Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_face_with_heart_eyes, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, crush, heart

😍

😊 Smiling Face with Smiling Eyes smiling_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, smile, happy, flushed, crush, embarrassed, shy, joy

😊

😎 Smiling Face with Sunglasses smiling_face_with_sunglasses, face, cool, smile, summer, beach, sunglass

😎

🐌 Snail snail, slow, animal, shell

🐌

🐚 Seashell spiral_shell, nature, sea, beach

🐚

🐳 Whale spouting_whale, animal, nature, sea, ocean

🐳

🍣 Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

🍣

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

🐋 Whale whale, animal, nature, sea, ocean

🐋

😉 Winking Face winking_face, face, happy, mischievous, secret, ;), smile, eye

😉

Get blowfish emoji code in HTML hex and more

🐡
0x1f421
\u{1f421}
128033

Extra information of blowfish

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024