apple version: Blue BookApple
twitter version: Blue BookTwitter
google version: Blue BookGoogle
facebook version: Blue BookFacebook

The 📘 blue book emoji

What is this emoji 📘? The 📘 emoji, also known as 'Blue Book', features a closed, hardcover book with a blue cover. It is commonly used to represent knowledge, learning, education, and reading. The blue color is often associated with intelligence, trust, and wisdom. This emoji can also be used to symbolize a textbook, a library, or a reference book.

Meaning of emoji 📘?

Wondering What does the Blue Book emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 📘 emoji from a guy or girl?

In different contexts, the 📘 emoji can have different meanings. It is commonly used to indicate the act of studying, researching, or gaining knowledge. It can also represent a passion for reading and an interest in books. Additionally, it can convey a sense of professionalism or academic achievement.

How to use blue book emoji?

Here some blue book emoji usage examples:

The blue book related emojis?

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

👓 Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

👓

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

💻 Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

💻

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

👨‍💼 Man Office Worker man_office_worker, business, manager, man, human

👨‍💼

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🚀 Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

🚀

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

👩‍💼 Woman Office Worker woman_office_worker, business, manager, woman, human

👩‍💼

Get blue book emoji code in HTML hex and more

📘
0x1f4d8
\u{1f4d8}
128216

Extra information of blue book

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024