apple version: Blue HeartApple
twitter version: Blue HeartTwitter
google version: Blue HeartGoogle
facebook version: Blue HeartFacebook

The 💙 blue heart emoji

What is this emoji 💙? The 💙 emoji, also known as 'Blue Heart', is a blue-colored heart. It is often used to express affection, love, or a deep connection with someone or something. The blue color of the heart represents loyalty, trust, and tranquility. It can also symbolize sadness, as it is commonly associated with the phrase 'feeling blue'. The Blue Heart emoji can be used to convey support, understanding, and a genuine care for someone.

Meaning of emoji 💙?

Wondering What does the Blue Heart emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 💙 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 💙 emoji has different meanings in different contexts. It is commonly used to express love or affection towards someone, especially in romantic relationships. It can also represent a deep emotional connection, loyalty, or trust. Additionally, the Blue Heart emoji can be used to show support and compassion for someone who is going through a difficult time or experiencing sadness. It can convey a sense of understanding and empathy.

How to use blue heart emoji?

Here some blue heart emoji usage examples:

The blue heart related emojis?

💓 Beating Heart beating_heart, love, like, affection, valentines, pink, heart

💓

💙 Blue Heart blue_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💙

💐 Bouquet bouquet, flowers, nature, spring

💐

💔 Broken Heart broken_heart, sad, sorry, break, heart, heartbreak

💔

🌸 Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

🌸

💑 Couple with Heart couple_with_heart, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

💑

💚 Green Heart green_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💚

💗 Growing Heart growing_heart, like, love, affection, valentines, pink

💗

💟 Heart Decoration heart_decoration, purple-square, love, like

💟

💘 Heart with Arrow heart_with_arrow, love, like, heart, affection, valentines

💘

💝 Heart with Ribbon heart_with_ribbon, love, valentines

💝

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

💋 Kiss Mark kiss_mark, face, lips, love, like, affection, valentines

💋

💏 Kiss kiss, pair, valentines, love, like, dating, marriage

💏

💌 Love Letter love_letter, email, like, affection, envelope, valentines

💌

💜 Purple Heart purple_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💜

❤️ Red Heart red_heart, love, like, valentines

❤️

💞 Two Hearts revolving_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines

💞

💍 Ring ring, wedding, propose, marriage, valentines, diamond, fashion, jewelry, gem, engagement

💍

🌹 Rose rose, flowers, valentines, love, spring

🌹

💖 Sparkling Heart sparkling_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💖

🌻 Sunflower sunflower, nature, plant, fall

🌻

💦 Sweat Droplets sweat_droplets, water, drip, oops

💦

🌷 Tulip tulip, flowers, plant, nature, summer, spring

🌷

💕 Two Hearts two_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines, heart

💕

💛 Yellow Heart yellow_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💛

Get blue heart emoji code in HTML hex and more

💙
0x1f499
\u{1f499}
128153

Extra information of blue heart

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024