apple version: Blue SquareApple
twitter version: Blue SquareTwitter
google version: Blue SquareGoogle
facebook version: Blue SquareFacebook

The 🟦 blue square emoji

What is this emoji 🟦? The 🟦 emoji, also known as 'Blue Square', depicts a solid blue square. It is commonly used to represent the color blue, symbolize calmness, or indicate a square shape. The emoji is often used to express feelings of tranquility, depth, or sadness. It can also be used in geometric or design contexts to represent a square object or element.

Meaning of emoji 🟦?

Wondering What does the Blue Square emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🟦 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🟦 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to symbolize the color blue and is commonly associated with calmness, serenity, and stability. In some cases, it can represent a square shape or object. Additionally, the emoji can convey a sense of depth, coldness, or sadness.

How to use blue square emoji?

Here some blue square emoji usage examples:

The blue square related emojis?

Aquarius aquarius, sign, purple-square, zodiac, astrology

🎈 Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

🎈

🔵 Blue Circle blue_circle, shape, icon, button

🔵

💙 Blue Heart blue_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💙

🟦 Blue Square blue_square

🟦

🏙️ Cityscape cityscape, photo, night life, urban

🏙️

🆒 Squared Cool cool_button, words, blue-square

🆒

🌀 Cyclone cyclone, weather, swirl, blue, cloud, vortex, spiral, whirlpool, spin, tornado, hurricane, typhoon

🌀

💧 Droplet droplet, water, drip, faucet, spring

💧

🌫️ Fog fog, weather

🌫️

🌁 Foggy foggy, photo, mountain

🌁

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

🧊 Ice ice, water, cold

🧊

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🚹 Mens Symbol men_s_room, toilet, restroom, wc, blue-square, gender, male

🚹

🎱 Billiards pool_8_ball, pool, hobby, game, luck, magic

🎱

🧩 Jigsaw Puzzle Piece puzzle_piece, interlocking, puzzle, piece

🧩

🎽 Running Shirt running_shirt, play, pageant

🎽

❄️ Snowflake snowflake, winter, season, cold, weather, christmas, xmas

❄️

🚙 Automobile sport_utility_vehicle, transportation, vehicle

🚙

🐳 Whale spouting_whale, animal, nature, sea, ocean

🐳

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

🔱 Trident Emblem trident_emblem, weapon, spear

🔱

🚾 Water Closet water_closet, toilet, restroom, blue-square

🚾

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

Get blue square emoji code in HTML hex and more

🟦
0x1f7e6
\u{1f7e6}
128998

Extra information of blue square

Emoji version: 12.0
Unicode version: 12.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024