apple version: BookmarkApple
twitter version: BookmarkTwitter
google version: BookmarkGoogle
facebook version: BookmarkFacebook

The πŸ”– bookmark emoji

What is this emoji πŸ”–? The πŸ”– emoji, also known as 'Bookmark', depicts a small piece of paper or card that is used to mark a page in a book or document. It typically has a rectangular shape with a folded corner. The emoji is often used to represent the concept of saving or bookmarking something for later reference or to indicate that something is important or noteworthy. It can also be used metaphorically to suggest that something is deserving of attention or recognition.

Meaning of emoji πŸ”–?

Wondering What does the Bookmark emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ”– emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ”– emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is commonly used to symbolize saving or bookmarking something, such as a web page or a document. It can also be used to indicate that something is important, valuable, or noteworthy. Additionally, the emoji can be used metaphorically to suggest that something is deserving of attention or recognition.

How to use bookmark emoji?

Here some bookmark emoji usage examples:

The bookmark related emojis?

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

πŸ“…

πŸ—ƒοΈ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

πŸ—ƒοΈ

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

πŸ“‡ Card Index card_index, business, stationery

πŸ“‡

πŸ“ˆ Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

πŸ“ˆ

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ—„οΈ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

πŸ—„οΈ

πŸ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

πŸ“’

πŸ–‡οΈ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

πŸ–‡οΈ

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

πŸ““

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

πŸ“„

πŸ“ƒ Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

πŸ“ƒ

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ“ Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

πŸ“

πŸ“† Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

πŸ“†

🚩 Triangular Flag triangular_flag, mark, milestone, place

🚩

πŸ“ Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

πŸ“

πŸ—‘οΈ Wastebasket wastebasket, bin, trash, rubbish, garbage, toss

πŸ—‘οΈ

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get bookmark emoji code in HTML hex and more

🔖
0x1f516
\u{1f516}
128278

Extra information of bookmark

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024