apple version: Bookmark TabsApple
twitter version: Bookmark TabsTwitter
google version: Bookmark TabsGoogle
facebook version: Bookmark TabsFacebook

The 📑 bookmark tabs emoji

What is this emoji 📑? The 📑 emoji, also known as 'Bookmark Tabs', depicts a stack of tabs with a bookmark sticking out. It is commonly used to represent organization, keeping track of information, or marking important things. The emoji shows a group of tabs with a bookmark inserted, and it can be interpreted as a symbol of reference or a reminder.

Meaning of emoji 📑?

Wondering What does the Bookmark Tabs emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 📑 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 📑 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to indicate bookmarking or saving webpages, articles, or documents for later reference. It can also represent organization or keeping track of important information. Additionally, it can be used metaphorically to imply remembering something or making a mental note.

How to use bookmark tabs emoji?

Here some bookmark tabs emoji usage examples:

The bookmark tabs related emojis?

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

🔖 Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

🔖

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

📠 Fax Machine fax_machine, communication, technology

📠

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📰 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

📰

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get bookmark tabs emoji code in HTML hex and more

📑
0x1f4d1
\u{1f4d1}
128209

Extra information of bookmark tabs

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024