apple version: BookApple
twitter version: BookTwitter
google version: BookGoogle
facebook version: BookFacebook

The πŸ“š book emoji

What is this emoji πŸ“š? The πŸ“š emoji, also known as 'Book', depicts a stack of books. It is commonly used to represent reading, learning, studying, knowledge, and education. The emoji shows multiple colorful books stacked on top of each other, with the spines facing outward.

Meaning of emoji πŸ“š?

Wondering What does the Book emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ“š emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ“š emoji is universally understood to symbolize books, reading, and education. It can be used to indicate interest in literature, to express the act of studying or learning, or to convey a sense of intellectualism. Additionally, it can be used metaphorically to represent knowledge or a scholarly pursuit.

How to use book emoji?

Here some book emoji usage examples:

The book related emojis?

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ’Ό Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

πŸ’Ό

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

πŸ“‡ Card Index card_index, business, stationery

πŸ“‡

πŸ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

πŸ“•

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ“ File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

πŸ“

πŸ“— Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

πŸ“—

πŸ’» Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

πŸ’»

πŸ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

πŸ“’

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

πŸ““

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“‚ File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

πŸ“‚

πŸ“™ Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

πŸ“™

πŸ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

πŸ“Ž

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ“Ή Video Camera video_camera, film, record

πŸ“Ή

Get book emoji code in HTML hex and more

📚
0x1f4da
\u{1f4da}
128218

Extra information of book

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024