apple version: BoomerangApple
twitter version: BoomerangTwitter
google version: BoomerangGoogle
facebook version: BoomerangFacebook

The 🪃 boomerang emoji

What is this emoji 🪃? The 🪃 emoji, also known as 'Boomerang', represents a traditional Australian Aboriginal hunting tool. It is shaped like a wide, curved blade with a pointed end. The emoji symbolizes the Aboriginal culture and heritage and is associated with hunting, survival, and resilience. It can also represent the concept of returning or coming back to a previous point or situation.

Meaning of emoji 🪃?

Wondering What does the Boomerang emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🪃 emoji from a guy or girl?

In different contexts, the 🪃 emoji can convey different meanings. It can represent Aboriginal culture, traditions, and identity. It is also used to symbolize hunting, boomerang sports, and outdoor activities. Additionally, the emoji can imply the idea of returning or coming back, whether it's returning to a place, revisiting a topic, or rekindling a relationship.

How to use boomerang emoji?

Here some boomerang emoji usage examples:

The boomerang related emojis?

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🏹 Bow and Arrow bow_and_arrow, sports

🏹

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

👀 Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

👀

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🔥 Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

🔥

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

🥽 Goggles goggles, eyes, protection, safety

🥽

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

High Voltage high_voltage, thunder, weather, lightning bolt, fast, zap

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🤔 Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

🤔

💭 Thought Balloon thought_balloon, bubble, cloud, speech, thinking, dream

💭

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

Get boomerang emoji code in HTML hex and more

🪃
0x1fa83
\u{1fa83}
129667

Extra information of boomerang

Emoji version: 13.0
Unicode version: 13.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024