apple version: Bottle with Popping CorkApple
twitter version: Bottle with Popping CorkTwitter
google version: Bottle with Popping CorkGoogle
facebook version: Bottle with Popping CorkFacebook

The 🍾 bottle with popping cork emoji

What is this emoji 🍾? The 🍾 emoji, also known as 'Bottle with Popping Cork', depicts a bottle with a cork popping out. It is commonly used to symbolize celebration, success, and special occasions. The emoji represents the act of opening a bottle of champagne or sparkling wine to mark a joyful event or milestone. It can also be associated with festivities, parties, and toasting.

Meaning of emoji 🍾?

Wondering What does the Bottle with Popping Cork emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🍾 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🍾 emoji is universally understood to represent celebration and excitement. It is often used to convey congratulations, achievements, or any happy event. Additionally, it can signify the start of a new year, an anniversary, or any significant accomplishment. In some contexts, it may also symbolize luxury, elegance, and indulgence.

How to use bottle with popping cork emoji?

Here some bottle with popping cork emoji usage examples:

The bottle with popping cork related emojis?

🎈 Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

🎈

🍺 Beer Mug beer_mug, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍺

πŸŽ‚ Birthday Cake birthday_cake, food, dessert, cake

πŸŽ‚

πŸ₯‚ Clinking Glasses clinking_glasses, beverage, drink, party, alcohol, celebrate, cheers, wine, champagne, toast

πŸ₯‚

🎊 Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

🎊

πŸŽ† Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

πŸŽ†

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

πŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

πŸŽ‰

πŸ‘― Woman with Bunny Ears people_with_bunny_ears, perform, costume

πŸ‘―

πŸŽ€ Ribbon ribbon, decoration, pink, girl, bowtie

πŸŽ€

🍰 Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

🍰

πŸŽ‡ Fireworks sparkler, stars, night, shine

πŸŽ‡

✨ Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

✨

⭐ Star star, night, yellow

⭐

🍷 Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

🍷

πŸ’ƒ Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

πŸ’ƒ

🎁 Wrapped Gift wrapped_gift, present, birthday, christmas, xmas

🎁

Get bottle with popping cork emoji code in HTML hex and more

🍾
0x1f37e
\u{1f37e}
127870

Extra information of bottle with popping cork

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024