apple version: BouquetApple
twitter version: BouquetTwitter
google version: BouquetGoogle
facebook version: BouquetFacebook

The πŸ’ bouquet emoji

What is this emoji πŸ’? The πŸ’ emoji, also known as 'Bouquet', portrays a bunch of flowers typically tied together with a ribbon. It represents beauty, nature, and various occasions of celebration, such as weddings, anniversaries, and birthdays. The emoji is often used to express admiration, appreciation, love, and congratulations. It can also symbolize springtime and the blooming of flowers. With its vibrant colors and delicate petals, the πŸ’ emoji adds a touch of elegance and charm to messages.

Meaning of emoji πŸ’?

Wondering What does the Bouquet emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ’ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ’ emoji holds different meanings depending on the context. It can convey feelings of love, affection, and admiration when sent to someone. It is also used to congratulate someone on their achievements or special occasions. Additionally, the πŸ’ emoji can be used to express joy and happiness, symbolizing the arrival of spring or the beauty of nature. Overall, it represents positivity, appreciation, and celebration.

How to use bouquet emoji?

Here some bouquet emoji usage examples:

The bouquet related emojis?

🌼 Blossom blossom, nature, flowers, yellow

🌼

🌡 Cactus cactus, vegetable, plant, nature

🌡

🌸 Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

🌸

🌰 Chestnut chestnut, food, squirrel

🌰

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

🌲 Evergreen Tree evergreen_tree, plant, nature

🌲

πŸ‚ Fallen Leaf fallen_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, leaves

πŸ‚

πŸ€ Four Leaf Clover four_leaf_clover, vegetable, plant, nature, lucky, irish

πŸ€

🌿 Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

🌿

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

πŸƒ Leaf Fluttering in Wind leaf_fluttering_in_wind, nature, plant, tree, vegetable, grass, lawn, spring

πŸƒ

🍁 Maple Leaf maple_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, ca, fall

🍁

πŸ„ Mushroom mushroom, plant, vegetable

πŸ„

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🌹 Rose rose, flowers, valentines, love, spring

🌹

🌱 Seedling seedling, plant, nature, grass, lawn, spring

🌱

🌾 Sheaf of Rice sheaf_of_rice, nature, plant

🌾

🌻 Sunflower sunflower, nature, plant, fall

🌻

🌷 Tulip tulip, flowers, plant, nature, summer, spring

🌷

Get bouquet emoji code in HTML hex and more

💐
0x1f490
\u{1f490}
128144

Extra information of bouquet

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024