apple version: Bow and ArrowApple
twitter version: Bow and ArrowTwitter
google version: Bow and ArrowGoogle
facebook version: Bow and ArrowFacebook

The ๐Ÿน bow and arrow emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿน? The ๐Ÿน emoji, also known as 'Bow and Arrow', depicts a traditional archery weapon. It consists of a curved bow pulled back with a string and an arrow ready to be released. The emoji is often used to represent the sport of archery, hunting, and precision. It can also symbolize focus, determination, and the pursuit of a target or goal.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿน?

Wondering What does the Bow and Arrow emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿน emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿน emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is commonly used to represent the sport of archery and can be used in discussions about competitions, training, or equipment related to archery. Additionally, it can symbolize focus, determination, and the pursuit of a target or goal. In a metaphorical sense, it can represent aiming for success, hitting the mark, or achieving a desired outcome.

How to use bow and arrow emoji?

Here some bow and arrow emoji usage examples:

The bow and arrow related emojis?

๐Ÿงฎ Abacus abacus, calculation

๐Ÿงฎ

โ™’ Aquarius aquarius, sign, purple-square, zodiac, astrology

โ™’

โ™ˆ Aries aries, sign, purple-square, zodiac, astrology

โ™ˆ

๐Ÿ”™ Back Arrow back_arrow, arrow, words, return

๐Ÿ”™

๐Ÿ”– Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

๐Ÿ”–

๐ŸŽฏ Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

๐ŸŽฏ

โ™‹ Cancer cancer, sign, zodiac, purple-square, astrology

โ™‹

โ™‘ Capricorn capricorn, sign, zodiac, purple-square, astrology

โ™‘

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿ”š End Arrow end_arrow, words, arrow

๐Ÿ”š

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

โ™Š Gemini gemini, sign, zodiac, purple-square, astrology

โ™Š

๐Ÿ”ฐ Japanese Symbol for Beginner japanese_symbol_for_beginner, badge, shield

๐Ÿ”ฐ

๐Ÿท๏ธ Label label, sale, tag

๐Ÿท๏ธ

โ™Œ Leo leo, sign, purple-square, zodiac, astrology

โ™Œ

โ™Ž Libra libra, sign, purple-square, zodiac, astrology

โ™Ž

๐Ÿงฒ Magnet magnet, attraction, magnetic

๐Ÿงฒ

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ”› On! Arrow on_arrow, arrow, words

๐Ÿ”›

๐Ÿ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

๐Ÿ“Ž

๐Ÿงซ Petri Dish petri_dish, bacteria, biology, culture, lab

๐Ÿงซ

โ™“ Pisces pisces, purple-square, sign, zodiac, astrology

โ™“

๐Ÿ› Place of Worship place_of_worship, religion, church, temple, prayer

๐Ÿ›

๐Ÿ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

๐Ÿ“Œ

โ™ Sagittarius sagittarius, sign, zodiac, purple-square, astrology

โ™

โ™ Scorpio scorpio, sign, zodiac, purple-square, astrology, scorpio

โ™

๐Ÿ”œ Soon Arrow soon_arrow, arrow, words

๐Ÿ”œ

๐Ÿ“ Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

๐Ÿ“

โ™‰ Taurus taurus, purple-square, sign, zodiac, astrology

โ™‰

๐Ÿงช Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

๐Ÿงช

๐Ÿ” Top Arrow top_arrow, words, blue-square

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ“ Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

๐Ÿ“

โ™ Virgo virgo, sign, zodiac, purple-square, astrology

โ™

Get bow and arrow emoji code in HTML hex and more

🏹
0x1f3f9
\u{1f3f9}
127993

Extra information of bow and arrow

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024