apple version: Bowl with SpoonApple
twitter version: Bowl with SpoonTwitter
google version: Bowl with SpoonGoogle
facebook version: Bowl with SpoonFacebook

The 🥣 bowl with spoon emoji

What is this emoji 🥣? The 🥣 emoji, also known as 'Bowl with Spoon', depicts a bowl containing food such as soup, cereal, or porridge, with a spoon placed inside it. It is often used to represent meals, eating, cooking, or hunger. The emoji shows a round bowl with a flat base, filled with liquid or solid food, and a spoon placed in the center. Its appearance may vary across different platforms.

Meaning of emoji 🥣?

Wondering What does the Bowl with Spoon emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🥣 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🥣 emoji is commonly used to denote food, meals, or eating. It can be used to express hunger, to talk about a specific type of food, or to indicate that someone is cooking or enjoying a meal. The emoji can also symbolize comfort, warmth, or a cozy atmosphere associated with eating a warm meal on a cold day.

How to use bowl with spoon emoji?

Here some bowl with spoon emoji usage examples:

The bowl with spoon related emojis?

🍼 Baby Bottle baby_bottle, food, container, milk

🍼

🍱 Bento Box bento_box, food, japanese, box, lunch

🍱

🍬 Candy candy, snack, dessert, sweet, lolly

🍬

🍫 Chocolate Bar chocolate_bar, food, snack, dessert, sweet

🍫

🥢 Chopsticks chopsticks, food

🥢

🍚 Cooked Rice cooked_rice, food, asian

🍚

🍪 Cookie cookie, food, snack, oreo, chocolate, sweet, dessert

🍪

🥤 Cup with Straw cup_with_straw, drink, soda

🥤

🧁 Cupcake cupcake, food, dessert, bakery, sweet

🧁

🍛 Curry Rice curry_rice, food, spicy, hot, indian

🍛

🍮 Custard custard, dessert, food

🍮

🍩 Doughnut doughnut, food, dessert, snack, sweet, donut

🍩

🍴 Fork and Knife fork_and_knife, cutlery, kitchen

🍴

🥛 Glass of Milk glass_of_milk, beverage, drink, cow

🥛

🥗 Green Salad green_salad, food, healthy, lettuce, vegetable

🥗

🍨 Ice Cream ice_cream, food, hot, dessert

🍨

🍭 Lollipop lollipop, food, snack, candy, sweet

🍭

🥧 Pie pie, food, dessert, pastry

🥧

🍿 Popcorn popcorn, food, movie theater, films, snack, drama

🍿

🍲 Pot of Food pot_of_food, food, meat, soup, hot pot

🍲

🍶 Sake Bottle and Cup sake, wine, drink, drunk, beverage, japanese, alcohol, booze

🍶

🥘 Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

🥘

🍰 Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

🍰

🍦 Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

🍦

🍝 Spaghetti spaghetti, food, italian, pasta, noodle

🍝

🥄 Spoon spoon, cutlery, kitchen, tableware

🥄

🍜 Steaming Bowl steaming_bowl, food, japanese, noodle, chopsticks, ramen

🍜

🍣 Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

🍣

🥡 Takeout Box takeout_box, food, leftovers

🥡

🍵 Teacup Without Handle teacup_without_handle, drink, bowl, breakfast, green, british

🍵

Get bowl with spoon emoji code in HTML hex and more

🥣
0x1f963
\u{1f963}
129379

Extra information of bowl with spoon

Emoji version: 5.0
Unicode version: 5.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024