apple version: BowlingApple
twitter version: BowlingTwitter
google version: BowlingGoogle
facebook version: BowlingFacebook

The 🎳 bowling emoji

What is this emoji 🎳? The 🎳 emoji, also known as 'Bowling', depicts a bowling ball and pins, and it is commonly used to represent the sport of bowling. It is often used to express the act of going bowling, the enjoyment of the sport, or to indicate being in a bowling league or competition.

Meaning of emoji 🎳?

Wondering What does the Bowling emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🎳 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🎳 emoji is generally understood to represent the sport of bowling. It can be used to convey the idea of playing bowling or enjoying the game. It can also be used metaphorically to represent striking or hitting the target, as in hitting a goal or achieving success.

How to use bowling emoji?

Here some bowling emoji usage examples:

The bowling related emojis?

🥇 First Place Medal 1st_place_medal, award, winning, first

🥇

🥈 Second Place Medal 2nd_place_medal, award, second

🥈

🥉 Third Place Medal 3rd_place_medal, award, third

🥉

🏈 American Football american_football, sports, balls, NFL

🏈

🏸 Badminton badminton, sports

🏸

🏀 Basketball basketball, sports, balls, NBA

🏀

🎳 Bowling bowling, sports, fun, play

🎳

🥊 Boxing Glove boxing_glove, sports, fighting

🥊

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

🎪 Circus Tent circus_tent, festival, carnival, party

🎪

🎬 Clapper Board clapper_board, movie, film, record

🎬

🏏 Cricket Game cricket_game, sports

🏏

🏑 Field Hockey Stick and Ball field_hockey, sports

🏑

🏒 Ice Hockey Stick and Puck ice_hockey, sports

🏒

🥍 Lacrosse lacrosse, sports, ball, stick

🥍

🏓 Table Tennis Paddle and Ball ping_pong, sports, pingpong

🏓

🎱 Billiards pool_8_ball, pool, hobby, game, luck, magic

🎱

🎰 Slot Machine slot_machine, bet, gamble, vegas, fruit machine, luck, casino

🎰

🏅 Sports Medal sports_medal, award, winning

🏅

🎾 Tennis tennis, sports, balls, green

🎾

🎫 Ticket ticket, event, concert, pass

🎫

🏆 Trophy trophy, win, award, contest, place, ftw, ceremony

🏆

🎺 Trumpet trumpet, music, brass

🎺

🎮 Video Game video_game, play, console, PS4, controller

🎮

Get bowling emoji code in HTML hex and more

🎳
0x1f3b3
\u{1f3b3}
127923

Extra information of bowling

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024