apple version: Boxing GloveApple
twitter version: Boxing GloveTwitter
google version: Boxing GloveGoogle
facebook version: Boxing GloveFacebook

The ðŸĨŠ boxing glove emoji

What is this emoji ðŸĨŠ? The ðŸĨŠ emoji, also known as 'Boxing Glove', represents a glove used in the sport of boxing. It typically signifies boxing, fighting, or any sport-related activities. The emoji shows a red or blue glove, with laces on the wrist and padding on the knuckles.

Meaning of emoji ðŸĨŠ?

Wondering What does the Boxing Glove emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ðŸĨŠ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ðŸĨŠ emoji is commonly used to convey the idea of boxing or fighting. It can be used to express aggression, competition, strength, or determination. It can also be used in a metaphorical sense to indicate standing up for oneself or engaging in a challenging situation.

How to use boxing glove emoji?

Here some boxing glove emoji usage examples:

The boxing glove related emojis?

ðŸĨ‡ First Place Medal 1st_place_medal, award, winning, first

ðŸĨ‡

⏰ Alarm Clock alarm_clock, time, wake

⏰

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

ðŸĨŠ Boxing Glove boxing_glove, sports, fighting

ðŸĨŠ

ðŸŽŊ Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

ðŸŽŊ

ðŸ“ļ Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

ðŸ“ļ

🎎 Clapper Board clapper_board, movie, film, record

🎎

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

👑 Crown crown, king, kod, leader, royalty, lord

👑

ðŸ”Ĩ Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

ðŸ”Ĩ

💊 Flexed Biceps flexed_biceps, arm, flex, hand, summer, strong, biceps

💊

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

ðŸĪ› Left Facing Fist left_facing_fist, hand, fistbump

ðŸĪ›

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

ðŸ‘Ļ‍ðŸ’ŧ Man Technologist man_technologist, coder, developer, engineer, programmer, software, man, human, laptop, computer

ðŸ‘Ļ‍ðŸ’ŧ

ðŸĨ‹ Karate Uniform martial_arts_uniform, judo, karate, taekwondo

ðŸĨ‹

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

ðŸŽĨ Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

ðŸŽĨ

👊 Fisted Hand Sign oncoming_fist, angry, violence, fist, hit, attack, hand

👊

ðŸĪš Person Fencing person_fencing, sports, fencing, sword

ðŸĪš

🙌 Raising Hands raising_hands, gesture, hooray, yea, celebration, hands

🙌

ðŸĪœ Right-Facing Fist right_facing_fist, hand, fistbump

ðŸĪœ

🗞ïļ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞ïļ

âœĻ Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

âœĻ

🏅 Sports Medal sports_medal, award, winning

🏅

📚 Television television, technology, program, oldschool, show, television

📚

ðŸšĐ Triangular Flag triangular_flag, mark, milestone, place

ðŸšĐ

🏆 Trophy trophy, win, award, contest, place, ftw, ceremony

🏆

⚠ïļ Warning warning, exclamation, wip, alert, error, problem, issue

⚠ïļ

ðŸ‘Đ‍ðŸ’ŧ Woman Technologist woman_technologist, coder, developer, engineer, programmer, software, woman, human, laptop, computer

ðŸ‘Đ‍ðŸ’ŧ

Get boxing glove emoji code in HTML hex and more

🥊
0x1f94a
\u{1f94a}
129354

Extra information of boxing glove

Emoji version: 3.0
Unicode version: 3.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024