apple version: BreadApple
twitter version: BreadTwitter
google version: BreadGoogle
facebook version: BreadFacebook

The 🍞 bread emoji

What is this emoji 🍞? The 🍞 emoji, also known as 'Bread', depicts a loaf of bread. It is commonly used to represent bread or bakery products in general. The emoji shows a light brown loaf with a golden brown crust. It can be used to symbolize food, cooking, or a meal.

Meaning of emoji 🍞?

Wondering What does the Bread emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🍞 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🍞 emoji is universally understood to represent bread or bakery products. It can be used to signify food in general, hunger, cooking, or a meal. The emoji can also be used metaphorically to represent sustenance, nourishment, or a staple food item.

How to use bread emoji?

Here some bread emoji usage examples:

The bread related emojis?

🥓 Bacon bacon, food, breakfast, pork, pig, meat, brunch

🥓

🥯 Bagel bagel, food, bread, bakery, schmear, jewish, bakery

🥯

🥖 Baguette Bread baguette_bread, food, bread, french, france, bakery

🥖

🍱 Bento Box bento_box, food, japanese, box, lunch

🍱

🍞 Bread bread, food, wheat, breakfast, toast

🍞

🌯 Burrito burrito, food, mexican

🌯

🥫 Canned Food canned_food, food, soup, tomatoes

🥫

🍳 Cooking cooking, food, breakfast, kitchen, egg, skillet

🍳

🥐 Croissant croissant, food, bread, french

🥐

🥩 Cut of Meat cut_of_meat, food, cow, meat, cut, chop, lambchop, porkchop

🥩

🥟 Dumpling dumpling, food, empanada, pierogi, potsticker, gyoza

🥟

🌽 Ear of Corn ear_of_corn, food, vegetable, plant

🌽

🍟 French Fries french_fries, chips, snack, fast food, potato

🍟

🥗 Green Salad green_salad, food, healthy, lettuce, vegetable

🥗

🍔 Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

🍔

🌭 Hot Dog hot_dog, food, frankfurter, america

🌭

🍖 Meat on Bone meat_on_bone, good, food, drumstick

🍖

🥞 Pancakes pancakes, food, breakfast, flapjacks, hotcakes, brunch

🥞

🍕 Pizza pizza, food, party, italy

🍕

🥨 Pretzel pretzel, food, bread, twisted, germany, bakery

🥨

🥪 Sandwich sandwich, food, lunch, bread, toast, bakery

🥪

🍝 Spaghetti spaghetti, food, italian, pasta, noodle

🍝

🍜 Steaming Bowl steaming_bowl, food, japanese, noodle, chopsticks, ramen

🍜

🥙 Stuffed Flatbread stuffed_flatbread, food, flatbread, stuffed, gyro, mediterranean

🥙

🌮 Taco taco, food, mexican

🌮

Get bread emoji code in HTML hex and more

🍞
0x1f35e
\u{1f35e}
127838

Extra information of bread

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024