apple version: Bridge at NightApple
twitter version: Bridge at NightTwitter
google version: Bridge at NightGoogle
facebook version: Bridge at NightFacebook

The πŸŒ‰ bridge at night emoji

What is this emoji πŸŒ‰? The πŸŒ‰ emoji, also known as 'Bridge at Night', depicts a bridge illuminated against the backdrop of a night sky. It portrays the serene and picturesque view of a bridge at nighttime. This emoji is often used to symbolize travel, exploration, and the beauty of cityscapes at night.

Meaning of emoji πŸŒ‰?

Wondering What does the Bridge at Night emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸŒ‰ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸŒ‰ emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It can represent a literal bridge, a symbolic connection between two places or ideas, or simply convey the beauty and tranquility of a cityscape at night. It is also commonly used to express a sense of nostalgia or longing for a specific place or time.

How to use bridge at night emoji?

Here some bridge at night emoji usage examples:

The bridge at night related emojis?

πŸŒ‰ Bridge at Night bridge_at_night, photo, sanfrancisco

πŸŒ‰

πŸ—οΈ Building Construction building_construction, wip, working, progress

πŸ—οΈ

πŸ“Έ Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

πŸ“Έ

πŸŒ† Cityscape at Dusk cityscape_at_dusk, photo, evening, sky, buildings

πŸŒ†

πŸ™οΈ Cityscape cityscape, photo, night life, urban

πŸ™οΈ

🚧 Construction Sign construction, wip, progress, caution, warning

🚧

πŸŽ† Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

πŸŽ†

🌁 Foggy foggy, photo, mountain

🌁

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

🏯 Japanese Castle japanese_castle, photo, building

🏯

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

πŸŽ‘ Moon Viewing Ceremony moon_viewing_ceremony, photo, japan, asia, tsukimi

πŸŽ‘

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

πŸŒƒ Night with Stars night_with_stars, evening, city, downtown

πŸŒƒ

🏒 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏒

⛩️ Shinto Shrine shinto_shrine, temple, japan, kyoto

⛩️

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

πŸŽ‡ Fireworks sparkler, stars, night, shine

πŸŽ‡

πŸŒ„ Sunrise over Mountains sunrise_over_mountains, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ„

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

πŸŒ‡ Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

πŸŒ‡

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get bridge at night emoji code in HTML hex and more

🌉
0x1f309
\u{1f309}
127753

Extra information of bridge at night

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024