apple version: BriefcaseApple
twitter version: BriefcaseTwitter
google version: BriefcaseGoogle
facebook version: BriefcaseFacebook

The 💼 briefcase emoji

What is this emoji 💼? The 💼 emoji, also known as 'Briefcase', depicts a rectangular bag used to carry papers, documents, or other items for work. It is commonly associated with professionalism, business meetings, and office-related situations. The emoji shows a black briefcase with a handle and a metal latch. It can represent various concepts, including work, career, business, organization, and professionalism.

Meaning of emoji 💼?

Wondering What does the Briefcase emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 💼 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 💼 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to represent work-related topics, such as business meetings, job interviews, or office environments. It can also symbolize professionalism, success, or the corporate world. Additionally, the emoji can imply responsibilities, organization, or the need to get things done efficiently. In some cases, it may convey a sense of formality or seriousness.

How to use briefcase emoji?

Here some briefcase emoji usage examples:

The briefcase related emojis?

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

📪 Closed Mailbox with Lowered Flag closed_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, communication, inbox

📪

📫 Closed Mailbox with Raised Flag closed_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

📫

📧 E-Mail e_mail, communication, inbox

📧

📩 Envelope with Arrow envelope_with_arrow, email, communication

📩

🗄️ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

🗄️

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

👜 Handbag handbag, fashion, accessory, accessories, shopping

👜

📨 Incoming Envelope incoming_envelope, email, inbox

📨

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📦 Package package, mail, gift, cardboard, box, moving

📦

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

📮 Postbox postbox, email, letter, envelope

📮

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

Get briefcase emoji code in HTML hex and more

💼
0x1f4bc
\u{1f4bc}
128188

Extra information of briefcase

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024