apple version: BriefsApple
twitter version: BriefsTwitter
google version: BriefsGoogle
facebook version: BriefsFacebook

The briefs emoji

What is this emoji 府? The 府 emoji, also known as 'Briefs', depicts a pair of men's underwear. It is commonly used to refer to or represent briefs, which are a type of snug-fitting underwear that typically have an elastic waistband and provide support and coverage for the groin area. The emoji shows a frontal view of the briefs, which can vary in color and design on different platforms.

Meaning of emoji 府?

Wondering What does the Briefs emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 府 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 府 emoji is primarily used to symbolize men's underwear or intimate apparel in general. It can be used in conversations related to clothing, fashion, undergarments, or personal hygiene. Additionally, it can be used humorously or suggestively in flirty or joking contexts.

How to use briefs emoji?

Here some briefs emoji usage examples:

The briefs related emojis?

Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

Book books, literature, library, study

File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

Card Index card_index, business, stationery

Detective detective, human, spy, detective

Eye eye, face, look, see, watch, stare

Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

Locked with Pen locked_with_pen, security, secret

Locked locked, security, password, padlock

Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

Get briefs emoji code in HTML hex and more

🩲
0x1fa72
\u{1fa72}
129650

Extra information of briefs

Emoji version: 12.0
Unicode version: 12.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024