apple version: BroccoliApple
twitter version: BroccoliTwitter
google version: BroccoliGoogle
facebook version: BroccoliFacebook

The broccoli emoji

What is this emoji 它? The 它 emoji, also known as 'Broccoli', depicts a single green vegetable with a thick stem and small florets. It is commonly used to represent broccoli, a nutritious vegetable known for its vibrant color and health benefits. The emoji is also associated with healthy eating, vegetarianism, veganism, and environmental consciousness. It can be used in discussions about food, cooking, nutrition, and lifestyle choices.

Meaning of emoji 它?

Wondering What does the Broccoli emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 它 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 它 emoji is primarily used to represent broccoli and the concept of healthy eating. It can convey messages related to vegetarian or vegan diets, as broccoli is often consumed by individuals following these lifestyles. Additionally, the emoji can be used to express enthusiasm for vegetables, support for sustainable agriculture, or simply to add color and vibrancy to a message.

How to use broccoli emoji?

Here some broccoli emoji usage examples:

The broccoli related emojis?

Avocado avocado, fruit, food

Bell Pepper bell pepper, fruit, plant

Blueberries blueberries, fruit

Broccoli broccoli, fruit, food, vegetable

Carrot carrot, vegetable, food, orange

Chestnut chestnut, food, squirrel

Cucumber cucumber, fruit, food, pickle

Ear of Corn ear_of_corn, food, vegetable, plant

Eggplant eggplant, vegetable, nature, food, aubergine

Garlic garlic, food, spice, cook

Green Apple green_apple, fruit, nature

Green Salad green_salad, food, healthy, lettuce, vegetable

Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

Hot Pepper hot_pepper, food, spicy, chilli, chili

Kiwi Fruit kiwi_fruit, fruit, food

Leafy Green leafy_green, food, vegetable, plant, bok choy, cabbage, kale, lettuce

Potato potato, food, tuber, vegatable, starch

Roasted Sweet Potato roasted_sweet_potato, food, nature, plant

Sandwich sandwich, food, lunch, bread, toast, bakery

Seedling seedling, plant, nature, grass, lawn, spring

Stuffed Flatbread stuffed_flatbread, food, flatbread, stuffed, gyro, mediterranean

Tomato tomato, fruit, vegetable, nature, food

Get broccoli emoji code in HTML hex and more

🥦
0x1f966
\u{1f966}
129382

Extra information of broccoli

Emoji version: 5.0
Unicode version: 5.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024