apple version: Broken HeartApple
twitter version: Broken HeartTwitter
google version: Broken HeartGoogle
facebook version: Broken HeartFacebook

The 💔 broken heart emoji

What is this emoji 💔? The 💔 emoji, also known as 'Broken Heart', depicts a heart shape that has been broken into two pieces. It is commonly used to represent sadness, heartbreak, or loss. The emoji shows a red heart with a crack down the middle, symbolizing a shattered or damaged heart. It is often used to express romantic breakups, grief, or emotional pain.

Meaning of emoji 💔?

Wondering What does the Broken Heart emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 💔 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 💔 emoji is universally understood to represent a broken heart and emotional distress. It is used to indicate feelings of sadness, heartbreak, or loss. In different contexts, it can also symbolize disappointment, rejection, or separation. The emoji is frequently used in conversations related to failed relationships, breakups, or painful experiences.

How to use broken heart emoji?

Here some broken heart emoji usage examples:

The broken heart related emojis?

💓 Beating Heart beating_heart, love, like, affection, valentines, pink, heart

💓

🖤 Black Heart black_heart, evil

🖤

💙 Blue Heart blue_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💙

💔 Broken Heart broken_heart, sad, sorry, break, heart, heartbreak

💔

😖 Confounded Face confounded_face, face, confused, sick, unwell, oops, :S

😖

💑 Couple with Heart couple_with_heart, pair, love, like, affection, human, dating, valentines, marriage

💑

😢 Crying Face crying_face, face, tears, sad, depressed, upset, :'(

😢

😞 Disappointed Face disappointed_face, face, sad, upset, depressed, :(

😞

😓 Downcast Face with Sweat downcast_face_with_sweat, face, hot, sad, tired, exercise

😓

💚 Green Heart green_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💚

💗 Growing Heart growing_heart, like, love, affection, valentines, pink

💗

💟 Heart Decoration heart_decoration, purple-square, love, like

💟

💘 Heart with Arrow heart_with_arrow, love, like, heart, affection, valentines

💘

💝 Heart with Ribbon heart_with_ribbon, love, valentines

💝

😭 Loudly Crying Face loudly_crying_face, face, cry, tears, sad, upset, depressed

😭

💌 Love Letter love_letter, email, like, affection, envelope, valentines

💌

😔 Pensive Face pensive_face, face, sad, depressed, upset

😔

😣 Persevering Face persevering_face, face, sick, no, upset, oops

😣

💜 Purple Heart purple_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💜

❤️ Red Heart red_heart, love, like, valentines

❤️

💞 Two Hearts revolving_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines

💞

💍 Ring ring, wedding, propose, marriage, valentines, diamond, fashion, jewelry, gem, engagement

💍

😪 Sleepy Face sleepy_face, face, tired, rest, nap

😪

💖 Sparkling Heart sparkling_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💖

😫 Tired Face tired_face, sick, whine, upset, frustrated

😫

💕 Two Hearts two_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines, heart

💕

😩 Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

😩

💛 Yellow Heart yellow_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💛

Get broken heart emoji code in HTML hex and more

💔
0x1f494
\u{1f494}
128148

Extra information of broken heart

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024