apple version: BroomApple
twitter version: BroomTwitter
google version: BroomGoogle
facebook version: BroomFacebook

The broom emoji

What is this emoji 完? The 完 emoji, also known as 'Broom', depicts a traditional broom used for sweeping. It consists of a long handle with bristles at the bottom. This emoji is commonly associated with cleaning, tidying, and household chores. It can also symbolize witchcraft, Halloween, and magical elements. The broom emoji can convey the act of sweeping or represent a clean and organized environment. Additionally, it may be used metaphorically to imply swift action or getting rid of something unwanted.

Meaning of emoji 完?

Wondering What does the Broom emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 完 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 完 emoji has different meanings depending on the context. It is frequently used to represent cleaning, tidiness, or the completion of household chores. It can also be associated with witchcraft, magic, or the Halloween season. Additionally, the broom emoji may symbolize efficiency, quick action, or getting rid of something undesirable. The meaning of the emoji can be inferred based on the conversation or the presence of related emojis.

How to use broom emoji?

Here some broom emoji usage examples:

The broom related emojis?

Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

Book books, literature, library, study

Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

Card Index card_index, business, stationery

Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

Detective detective, human, spy, detective

Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

Suitcase luggage, packing, travel

Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

Sponge sponge, absorbing, cleaning, porous

Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

Wastebasket wastebasket, bin, trash, rubbish, garbage, toss

Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

Get broom emoji code in HTML hex and more

🧹
0x1f9f9
\u{1f9f9}
129529

Extra information of broom

Emoji version: 11.0
Unicode version: 11.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024