apple version: Brown HeartApple
twitter version: Brown HeartTwitter
google version: Brown HeartGoogle
facebook version: Brown HeartFacebook

The brown heart emoji

What is this emoji ? The emoji, also known as 'Brown Heart', features a heart-shaped symbol in various shades of brown. It is commonly used to symbolize love, affection, and warmth towards someone or something. The brown color can also represent stability, reliability, and earthiness. This emoji can be used to express feelings of friendship, gratitude, and support.

Meaning of emoji ?

Wondering What does the Brown Heart emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the emoji from a guy or girl?

The emoji is often used to show love and affection towards a person, place, or thing. It can be used to express appreciation, fondness, and gratitude. The brown color can also add a sense of stability and reliability to the message. In some cases, it may be used to represent a natural or earthy aesthetic.

How to use brown heart emoji?

Here some brown heart emoji usage examples:

The brown heart related emojis?

Badger badger, animal, nature, honey

Bear Face bear, animal, nature, wild

Blossom blossom, nature, flowers, yellow

Brown Heart brown_heart, coffee

Chestnut chestnut, food, squirrel

Chipmunk chipmunk, animal, nature, rodent, squirrel

Chocolate Bar chocolate_bar, food, snack, dessert, sweet

Door door, house, entry, exit

Fallen Leaf fallen_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, leaves

Fox Face fox, animal, nature, face

Green Heart green_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

Heart Decoration heart_decoration, purple-square, love, like

Heart with Ribbon heart_with_ribbon, love, valentines

Hedgehog hedgehog, animal, nature, spiny

Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

Hiking Boot hiking_boot, backpacking, camping, hiking

Love Letter love_letter, email, like, affection, envelope, valentines

嗯儭 Man Walking man_walking, human, feet, steps

嗯儭

Maple Leaf maple_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, ca, fall

Orange Heart orange_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

Package package, mail, gift, cardboard, box, moving

Paw Prints paw_prints, animal, tracking, footprints, dog, cat, pet, feet

Raccoon raccoon, animal, nature

Red Heart red_heart, love, like, valentines

Rose rose, flowers, valentines, love, spring

Sheaf of Rice sheaf_of_rice, nature, plant

Sunflower sunflower, nature, plant, fall

Tulip tulip, flowers, plant, nature, summer, spring

Wilted Flower wilted_flower, plant, nature, flower, rose

Yellow Heart yellow_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

Get brown heart emoji code in HTML hex and more

🤎
0x1f90e
\u{1f90e}
129294

Extra information of brown heart

Emoji version: 12.0
Unicode version: 12.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024