apple version: Brown SquareApple
twitter version: Brown SquareTwitter
google version: Brown SquareGoogle
facebook version: Brown SquareFacebook

The 🟫 brown square emoji

What is this emoji 🟫? The 🟫 emoji, also known as 'Brown Square', is a square-shaped emoji with the color brown. It is commonly used to represent the color brown or to refer to brown objects or themes. The emoji can be used in various contexts related to nature, earthy tones, food, and other items or concepts associated with the color brown.

Meaning of emoji 🟫?

Wondering What does the Brown Square emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🟫 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🟫 emoji is primarily used to signify the color brown. It can be used when discussing or describing brown objects, such as furniture, clothing, or animals. Additionally, the emoji can be used to convey a natural or earthy aesthetic, or to symbolize earth-related concepts like soil, trees, or wood. In some cases, it may also be used in a metaphorical sense to represent warmth, stability, or reliability.

How to use brown square emoji?

Here some brown square emoji usage examples:

The brown square related emojis?

Black Large Square black_large_square, shape, icon, button

🔲 Black Square Button black_square_button, shape, input, frame

🔲

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

⚰️ Coffin coffin, vampire, dead, die, death, rip, graveyard, cemetery, casket, funeral, box

⚰️

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🎴 Flower Playing Cards flower_playing_cards, game, sunset, red

🎴

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🌑 New Moon new_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌑

📰 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

📰

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

🎱 Billiards pool_8_ball, pool, hobby, game, luck, magic

🎱

🔘 Radio Button radio_button, input, old, music, circle

🔘

🔴 Red Circle red_circle, shape, error, danger

🔴

🟥 Red Square red_square

🟥

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

Get brown square emoji code in HTML hex and more

🟫
0x1f7eb
\u{1f7eb}
129003

Extra information of brown square

Emoji version: 12.0
Unicode version: 12.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024